Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

4.18 avg rating
( 17,125 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141346175: Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones.

Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.

Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.

Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms.

Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.

King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for.

'Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it!' Mizz

'From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued' Booklist

Also Available:

Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)

About the Author:

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued ( Booklist)

Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it! ( Mizz)

About the Author:

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin’Books
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Soft cover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books in my Basket
(New Delhi, India)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PenguinÿBooks. Soft cover. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 334087

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 5.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.55
From India to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

2.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
International Edition
Seller
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. 0141346175 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Same Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 4-7 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO,FPO Address. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # MO9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 8.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Rhodes, Morgan
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 25mm. Paperback. Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.300. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 15.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin UK (2013)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Media Mall
(Fyshwick, ACT, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin UK, 2013. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Auranos has fallen.  The three kingdoms are united.  But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Jucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kindgoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains, tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary.  Little does he know that what hapens next will change the face of the land forever.  It is what the rebels have been waiting for. [Url removed]. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # MM-40025719

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 16.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 9.61
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0141346175 We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-0141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 24.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.22
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rhodes, Morgan
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 25mm. Paperback. Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms .Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.300. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 16.05
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 13
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rhodes, Morgan
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 25mm. Paperback. Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones. Auranos has fall.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.300. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 13.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 22.62
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 46.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.42
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
California Spanish Books
(buenos aires, Argentina)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2014. Book Condition: NEW. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 132.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Argentina to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds