Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

4.16 avg rating
( 20,839 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141346175: Falling Kingdoms: Rebel Spring (book 2)

Falling Kingdoms Rebel Spring book 2

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter @morganrhodesya.

Review:

From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued Booklist Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms' vividly imagined landscape, you won't ever want to leave it! Mizz

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin s Game of Thrones.Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher s Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for. Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms vividly imagined landscape, you won t ever want to leave it! Mizz From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued BooklistAlso Available:Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)About the Author:Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter. Bookseller Inventory # AAU9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Rhodes Morgan, Rhodes Morgan
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 17997755-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Rebel Spring is the second title in the gripping New York Times bestselling series, Falling Kingdoms. Perfect for fans of George RR Martin s Game of Thrones.Auranos has fallen. The three kingdoms are united. But in Mytica not everyone is on the same side - and for the victor a dark magic beckons.Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people.Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight.King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher s Sanctuary. Little does he know that what happens next will change the face of the land forever. It is what the rebels have been waiting for. Once you are drawn into Falling Kingdoms vividly imagined landscape, you won t ever want to leave it! Mizz From an opening dripping with blood, magic, and betrayal through complex interweaving plots detailing treachery, deceit, and forbidden love, this novel is the first in a projected series that will immediately engage readers and keep them intrigued BooklistAlso Available:Falling Kingdoms (Book 1)About the Author:Morgan Rhodes is the pen name for a popular author of urban fantasy. This is her first high fantasy series. Follow her on Twitter. Bookseller Inventory # AAU9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2014. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # EH9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.66
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 2014. Book Condition: New. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 26. Weight in Grams: 294. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Penguin Books Ltd
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd. Book Condition: New. Cleo is a prisoner, forced to watch the evil King Gaius lie to her people. Lucia is haunted by the deadly magic her father cast to capture the kingdoms. Jonas and his rebel army are ready to fight. King Gaius is building a road through the Forbidden Mountains; tunnelling towards the Watcher's Sanctuary. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YFC; YFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 128 x 26. Weight in Grams: 294. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Rhodes, Morgan
Published by Razorbill/Penguin
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Razorbill/Penguin. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0141346175 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2122637671

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.02
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New Softcover Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin, 2014. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780141346175_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Morgan Rhodes
Published by Penguin Books Ltd 2014-03-06, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141346175 ISBN 13: 9780141346175
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd 2014-03-06, London, 2014. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141346175

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book