Various The Penguin Collection

ISBN 13: 9780140254761

The Penguin Collection

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140254761: The Penguin Collection

A volume of short stories. The contributors are William Boyd, Jonathan Coe, Jim Crace, Robertson Davies, Shena Mackay, Vladimir Nabokov, Will Self, Muriel Spark, Donna Tartt, William Trevor, John Updike and Barbara Vine.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by Penguin Books Ltd (1996)
ISBN 10: 0140254765 ISBN 13: 9780140254761
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 1996. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0140254765

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds