H. E. Bates The Pop Larkin Chronicles

ISBN 13: 9780140166514

The Pop Larkin Chronicles

4.35 avg rating
( 100 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140166514: The Pop Larkin Chronicles

This omnibus features the Larkins with Ma and Pop, the six children and Mr Charlton as they crash their way through the English countryside. This book includes "The Darling Buds of May", "A Breath of French Air", "When the Green Woods Laugh", "Oh to be in England" and "A Little of What You Fancy".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


H. E. Bates
Published by Penguin Books Canada, Limited (1985)
ISBN 10: 0140166513 ISBN 13: 9780140166514
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Canada, Limited, 1985. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0140166513

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds