Stock Image

Inside Enemy

Alan Judd

58 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 1471102505 / ISBN 13: 9781471102509
Published by Simon & Schuster UK, 2014
Condition: Good Hardcover
From Books Express (Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

AbeBooks Seller Since 14 August 2015 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 1

Buy Used
Price: 69.15 Convert Currency
Shipping: Free Within U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

About this Item

Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 1471102505

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Inside Enemy

Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK

Publication Date: 2014

Binding: Hardcover

Book Condition:Good

About this title

Synopsis:

Author: Alan Judd
Hardback

A new instalment in the spy series featuring Charles Thoroughgood, this is perfect for fans of John Le Carre, Ian Fleming and Graham Greene. Judd was chosen as a Granta Best of Young British Novelists in 1983.

Publisher: Simon & Schuster
ISBN: 9781471102509

About the Author:

Alan Judd is a novelist and biographer who has previously served in the army and the Foreign Office. Chosen as one of the original twenty Best Young British Novelists, he subsequently won the Royal Society of Literature's Winifred Holtby Award, the Heinemann Award and the Guardian Fiction Award; he was also shortlisted for the Westminster Prize. He is currently the Spectator's motoring correspondent and a comment writer for the Daily Telegraph. He lives in Sussex with his wife and daughter.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Buy with confidence. Excellent customer service. 30 day return policy.

Books Express LLC
1465 Woodbury Ave
#400
Portsmouth NH 03801

Shipping Terms:

Default shipping is by USPS Media Mail and frequently USPS Priority Mail or UPS Ground is used. Books should arrive within 5-45 business days for expedited shipping, and 7-60 business days for standard shipping. Standard shipping can on occasion take up to 60 days for delivery.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express

Check Money Order PayPal Invoice Bank Draft Bank/Wire Transfer Direct Debit (Personally Authorized Payment)