Stock Image

Bach's Cello Suites, Volumes 1 and 2: Analyses and Explorations

Allen Winold

13 ratings by Goodreads
ISBN 10: 0253218969 / ISBN 13: 9780253218964
Published by Indiana University Press
New Condition: New Soft cover
From THE SAINT BOOKSTORE (Southport, United Kingdom)

AbeBooks Seller Since 14 June 2006 Seller Rating 5-star rating

Quantity Available: 5

Buy New
Price: 33.60 Convert Currency
Shipping: 6.94 From United Kingdom to U.S.A. Destination, rates & speeds
Add to basket

About this Item

New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780253218964

Ask Seller a Question

Bibliographic Details

Title: Bach's Cello Suites, Volumes 1 and 2: ...

Publisher: Indiana University Press

Binding: Paperback / softback

Book Condition: New

About this title


Title: Bach's Cello Suites Volumes 1 and 2( Analyses and Explorations) <>Binding: Paperback <>Author: AllenWinold <>Publisher: IndianaUniversityPress


. . . these volumes are a fascinating, comprehensive, and incredibly detailed look into the solo cello works of Bach. Recommended for those who like theory and in-depth, analytical discussions of Bach's music.April 1, 2009 Author: G. P. Source: Strings Magazine

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Store Description

The Saint Bookstore has a range of over 1 million titles available.

Visit Seller's Storefront

Terms of Sale:

Please order through the Abebooks checkout. We only take orders through Abebooks - We don't take direct orders by email or phone.

Refunds or Returns: A full refund of the purchase price will be given if returned within 30 days in undamaged condition.

As a seller on abebooks we adhere to the terms explained at - if you require further assistance please email us at

Shipping Terms:

Most orders usually ship within 1-3 business days, but some can take up to 7 days.

List this Seller's Books

Payment Methods
accepted by seller

Visa Mastercard American Express