Items related to Agent in the Shadows: 3 (The Wolf Pack Spies) (The...

Agent in the Shadows: 3 (The Wolf Pack Spies) (The Wolf Pack Spies, 3) - Softcover

 
9781804363423: Agent in the Shadows: 3 (The Wolf Pack Spies) (The Wolf Pack Spies, 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherCanelo Action
  • Publication date2023
  • ISBN 10 1804363421
  • ISBN 13 9781804363423
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages352
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Gerlis, Alex
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New paperback Quantity: 9
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000271361

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gerlis, Alex
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. ALL ITEMS ARE DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 48 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY TRACKABLE AIR MAIL. IF YOU ARE LOCATED OUTSIDE THE UK PLEASE ASK US FOR A POSTAGE QUOTE FOR MULTI VOLUME SETS BEFORE ORDERING. Seller Inventory # mon0000926285

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
3.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.50
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

GERLIS, ALEX
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New Softcover Quantity: 7
Seller:
Speedyhen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: NEW. Seller Inventory # NW9781804363423

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gerlis, Alex
Published by Canelo Action (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781804363423-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis, Alex Gerlis
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44844556-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New PAP Quantity: 7
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781804363423

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781804363423

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo 2023-02-09, London (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781804363423

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Alex Gerlis
Published by Canelo (2023)
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Theres a traitor in the pack Who can you trust? The extraordinary final instalment of the Wolf Pack series. June, 1943. In Lyon, the capital of the French resistance, a secret meeting is held under orders from General de Gaulle. The objective is to unite all resistance factions. The future of France is on the line. But when the meeting is raided by the Gestapo under Klaus Barbie, the 'Butcher of Lyon', the plan disintegrates and the leaders are captured. The movement has been betrayed. There is a traitor in Lyon. British undercover agents Jack Miller and Sophia von Naundorf are sent to France. They must find the informer and save the resistance. But the Gestapo is on the hunt. More traitors emerging from the shadows. The net is closing.This unmissable espionage thriller from modern master Alex Gerlis is perfect for readers of Alan Furst, Charles Cumming and Rory Clements. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781804363423

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gerlis, Alex
Published by Canelo Action
ISBN 10: 1804363421 ISBN 13: 9781804363423
New Softcover Quantity: 7
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # GSVSZZX1SC

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Italy to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book