Items related to The Map

T. S. Learner The Map ISBN 13: 9780751545500

The Map - Softcover

 
9780751545500: The Map
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Mazes, riddles, witchcraft . . . and centuries-old secrets

An Oxford classics scholar has discovered an ancient scroll.

A band of black-magic worshippers has gathered in London.

A map to three labyrinths hidden within Europe has been unfolded.

And an ancient mystery is calling . . .

Pursued by spies and secret agents, guarding the map from unseen enemies, August Winthrop plunges headlong into a Europe ravaged by war. But the map will lead him farther than he ever dreamed - into a series of labyrinths with the power to change the world.

From the Top 10 bestselling author of Sphinx comes the most dazzling novel of the year - a sophisticated, relentlessly exciting story in the tradition of Dan Brown, Robert Harris and Kate Mosse.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:
Brand New Item, Fast Dispatch
Book Description:
From the author of 2010's biggest-selling thriller debut, an ingenious, exciting adventure in the tradition of Kate Mosse's Labyrinth and Raymond Khoury's The Last Templar

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherSphere
  • Publication date2012
  • ISBN 10 0751545503
  • ISBN 13 9780751545500
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages608
  • Rating

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Learner Tobsha Learner T.S.
Published by Little, Brown and Company (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 608. Seller Inventory # 11302815

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Learner, Tobsha
Published by Sphere (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Letusbegin
(Ossining, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New Paperback! Pristine unmarked pages, no remainder marks, a great buy straight from book warehouse unread, sealed in plastic, exact artwork as listed, Seller Inventory # 029160514014

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
14.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Learner, T.S.
Published by Sphere (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition 1.06. Seller Inventory # bk0751545503xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
27.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

T. S. Learner
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780751545500

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Learner, T.S.
Published by Sphere (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9780751545500_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
24.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tobsha Learner
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9780751545500

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
28.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

T. S. Learner
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2012)
ISBN 10: 0751545503 ISBN 13: 9780751545500
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780751545500

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
25.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds