Billy Joel - Collection: Transcribed Score

4 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
9780634015014: Billy Joel - Collection: Transcribed Score
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

This book in the Transcribed Scores series features exact note-for-note, instrument-for-instrument transcriptions in score format for a dozen top hits from the Piano Man: All About Soul Allentown Honesty Just the Way You Are A Matter of Trust My Life Pressure The Stranger Tell Her About It Uptown Girl We Didn't Start the Fire You May Be Right.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Billy Joel
Published by Hal Leonard (2002)
ISBN 10: 063401501X ISBN 13: 9780634015014
New Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Hal Leonard, 2002. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M063401501X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds