Further Recollections: Ten Stories (Nelson skills programme - reading skills)

3.33 avg rating
( 3 ratings by Goodreads )
9780175561292: Further Recollections: Ten Stories (Nelson skills programme - reading skills)

This is an anthology of ten short stories by well-known writers. The stories have been chosen for their accessibility to higher intermediate learners of English. The stories are arranged in pairs, both stories exploring the same theme from a different perspective. Each pair of stories is followed by questions and discussion topics comparing the different writers' treatment of the same theme and there is also a glossary at the end of each story. The book is aimed at all learners of EFL, upper intermediate level upwards but is also suitable for use in secondary education.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Shackleton, Mark
Published by Nelson ELT (1990)
ISBN 10: 017556129X ISBN 13: 9780175561292
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Booked Again
(Summit, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Nelson ELT, 1990. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New item. Bookseller Inventory # QX-008-X9-6131106

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds