Colasanti, Susane Now and Forever

ISBN 13: 9780147511393

Now and Forever

3.43 avg rating
( 1,979 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780147511393: Now and Forever

What if your boyfriend was the world's biggest rockstar? Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts. It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI: "Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate."--"Kirkus "on" When it Happens" "Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice."--"VOYA "on "Take Me There" "Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love."--"Publishers Weekly "on "Waiting for You" "A romantic page-turner."--"Booklist" on "Something Like Fate " "A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy."--"Booklist" on "So Much Closer " "Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end."--"Kirkus" on "Keep Holding On " "Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book."--"Kirkus" on "All I Need" "For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." --"School Library Journal" on "Now and Forever"

About the Author:

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of" When It Happens," "Take Me There," "Waiting For You," "Something Like Fate," "So Much Closer," "Keep Holding On," and "All I Need." Susane has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475113930000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.84
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Motilal Books UK (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Motilal Books UK, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511399 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17399953

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511399 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121940244

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.23
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI: "Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate." Kirkus on When it Happens "Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice." VOYA on Take Me There "Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love." Publishers Weekly on Waiting for You "A romantic page-turner." Booklist on Something Like Fate "A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy." Booklist on So Much Closer "Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end." Kirkus on Keep Holding On "Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book." Kirkus on All I Need "For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." School Library Journal on Now and Forever. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. New. This item is new unopened, never used and still in its original manufacturer condition. Tracking number will be provided to you so that you may track your order (for all USA orders). Bookseller Inventory # 9144895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.42
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780147511393_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book