Colasanti, Susane Now and Forever

ISBN 13: 9780147511393

Now and Forever

3.43 avg rating
( 2,057 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780147511393: Now and Forever

What if your boyfriend was the world's biggest rockstar? Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts. It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

PRAISE FOR SUSANE COLASANTI: "Like Sarah Dessen, Colasanti knows how teens operate."--"Kirkus "on" When it Happens" "Colasanti ably captures the teenage voice."--"VOYA "on "Take Me There" "Colasanti presents an authentic picture of how complicated it is to be a teenager, especially one in love."--"Publishers Weekly "on "Waiting for You" "A romantic page-turner."--"Booklist" on "Something Like Fate " "A bouncy, captivating example of the teenage romantic comedy."--"Booklist" on "So Much Closer " "Emotionally satisfying from beginning to end."--"Kirkus" on "Keep Holding On " "Grab your blankets and sunscreen now: This is an ideal summer beach book."--"Kirkus" on "All I Need" "For fans of the author, Elizabeth Eulberg, and Sarah Dessen." --"School Library Journal" on "Now and Forever"

About the Author:

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of" When It Happens," "Take Me There," "Waiting For You," "Something Like Fate," "So Much Closer," "Keep Holding On," and "All I Need." Susane has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801475113930000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.73
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # BZV9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.73
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 7.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak 2015-01-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2015-01-01, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511393B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 3.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.68
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 4.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. 210 x 140 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from Susane Colasanti. Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # BZV9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 8.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Colasanti, Susane
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
VNHM SHOP
(Pompano Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Softcover. Book Condition: New. Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from Susane Colasanti.Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy sheís ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, heís believed he has what it takes to be a star.When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, heís thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrityand so is Sterling. Before she knows it, sheís attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethanís monumental sold-out concerts.Itís a dream come truebut whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever" comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # 9144895

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 8.32
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
£ 6.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.33
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book