Susane Colasanti Now and Forever

ISBN 13: 9780147511393

Now and Forever

3.43 avg rating
( 2,149 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780147511393: Now and Forever

Romance takes center stage in this spectacular love story from bestselling author Susane Colasanti. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Sarah Dessen, and Jennifer E. Smith!

Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she's ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he's believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he's thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she's attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan's monumental sold-out concerts.

It's a dream come true...but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when "forever" comes to an end?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

I try to write the kinds of books I would have wanted to read as a teen. One of my biggest teen fantasies was that my boyfriend was the world's biggest rock star. Writing Now and Forever was my way of bringing that fantasy to life. I hope you'll enjoy the excitement, intense chemistry, and crazy drama this book brings!

About the Author:

Susane Colasanti is the bestselling author of When It Happens, Take Me There, Waiting For You, Something Like Fate, So Much Closer, Keep Holding OnAll I Need, Now and Forever, and the City Love trilogy.

Susane has a bachelor's degree from the University of Pennsylvania and a master's degree from New York University. Before becoming a full-time author in 2007, Susane was a high school science teacher for ten years. She lives in New York City.
You can connect with Susane at her website, susanecolasanti.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # BZV9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # KB-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Penguin Group USA (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Group USA, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.65
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0147511399

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.51
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak 2015-01-01 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BookOutlet
(Thorold, ON, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak 2015-01-01, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Publisher overstock, may contain remainder mark on edge. Bookseller Inventory # 9780147511393B

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.12
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.55
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Susane Colasanti
Published by Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India (2015)
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books India Pvt Ltd, India, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English . Brand New Book. Romance takes center stage in this rockin love story from the author of the City Love trilogy Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen! Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she s ever met, but he s an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he s believed he has what it takes to be a star. When Ethan becomes an overnight sensation, he s thrown head-first into the glam world of celebrity--and so is Sterling. Before she knows it, she s attending red-carpet premieres, getting free designer clothes, and flying around the country to attend Ethan s monumental sold-out concerts. It s a dream come true.but whose dream is Sterling living? And what do you do when forever comes to an end?. Bookseller Inventory # BZV9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511399. Bookseller Inventory # Z0147511399ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Colasanti, Susane
Published by Speak
ISBN 10: 0147511399 ISBN 13: 9780147511393
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Speak. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0147511399 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. Bookseller Inventory # OTF-S-9780147511393

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.03
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book