Still Life: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 5

 
9780142422977: Still Life: The Books of Elsewhere: Volume 5

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

West, Jacqueline
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801424229770000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

West, Jacqueline
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW001F5M

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Poly Bernatene (illustrator). Reprint. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed. Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local art museum reveals a shock. What Olive discovers will create a chain of events that propel her to discoveries she may not wish to uncover, involving Morton s vanished parents and the very deepest, darkest roots of Aldous McMartin s creepy painted world. In this fifth and final book, Olive must seek the full, complex story of Elsewhere, its magical origins, and its creator, and in so doing, face her own fears and limitations--and possibly the destruction of Elsewhere itself. How far will Olive go to save the people and home she loves? And what will be the final cost? A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. It s like Coraline meets Harry Potter. Nerdist Hand these books to fans of Lemony Snicket, Pseudonymous Bosch, and Angie Sage. School Library Journal. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780142422977

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142422975 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17399897

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.15
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0142422975

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.76
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
PBShop
(Secaucus, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780142422977

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.15
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Book Deals
(Lewiston, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, 2015. Book Condition: New. Brand New, Unread Copy in Perfect Condition. A+ Customer Service! Summary: PRIASE FOR THE BOOKS OF ELSEWHERE, VOL. 5: STILL LIFE : "The suspenseful and well-realized world that West has created comes to a satisfying conclusion. . . . Hand these books to fans of Lemony Snicket, Pseudonymous Bosch, and Angie Sage." SLJ *"This final volume emphasizes the importance of friendship and support. . . . Olive's efforts bring great rewards for herself and her readers. . . . Order the series." VOYA (starred review) "A thoroughly satisfying reward for loyal fans of the series." Kirkus "West is a fine plot-spinner . . . Still Life winds up the McMartin saga with emotional complexity and suspense, and the denouement of the tale is generous and joyful." Minneapolis Star Tribune "It's like Coraline meets Harry Potter ." Nerdist "If you or your kids are enthralled by the darker side of storytellingthink Neil Gaiman and Roald Dahlthen The Books of Elsewhere should be on your reading list. Full of magic, mystery, curiosity, and just enough danger . . . impossible to put down." Geekmom. Bookseller Inventory # ABE_book_new_0142422975

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books, United States, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Poly Bernatene (illustrator). Reprint. 198 x 130 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The fifth and final book in The Books of Elsewhere, the award-winning, New York Times bestselling, fan-favorite series--absolutely not to be missed. Annabelle McMartin is gone for good, but something worse lurks just out of sight--watching, waiting, preparing to strike. Then a field trip to the local art museum reveals a shock. What Olive discovers will create a chain of events that propel her to discoveries she may not wish to uncover, involving Morton s vanished parents and the very deepest, darkest roots of Aldous McMartin s creepy painted world. In this fifth and final book, Olive must seek the full, complex story of Elsewhere, its magical origins, and its creator, and in so doing, face her own fears and limitations--and possibly the destruction of Elsewhere itself. How far will Olive go to save the people and home she loves? And what will be the final cost? A must-read fantasy series for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. It s like Coraline meets Harry Potter. Nerdist Hand these books to fans of Lemony Snicket, Pseudonymous Bosch, and Angie Sage. School Library Journal. Bookseller Inventory # ABZ9780142422977

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

West, Jacqueline
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 8217264

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.15
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

West, Jacqueline
Published by Puffin Books
ISBN 10: 0142422975 ISBN 13: 9780142422977
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0142422975 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2121942961

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.15
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book