Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

4.28 avg rating
( 566 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141340067: Bodyguard: Ransom (Book 2)

Bodyguard: Ransom is a bullet-proof thriller by Chris Bradford, bestselling author of the Young Samurai books. it's Lee Child for younger readers - Cherub meets Jason Bourne, a surefire winner for fans of Robert Muchamore and Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books.. Connor Reeves is a Buddyguard, trained in surveillance, anti-ambush technique, hostage survival and unarmed combat. He's already proven himself saving the American President's daughter from terrorists in Bodyguard: Hostage. Now he is on board the mega-yacht of a media mogul. His job: to protect the twin daughters of this wealthy man. His challenge: pirates storm the yacht and Connor is in very stormy waters . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai

At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job.

For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens.

Far out to sea, merciless pirates hijack the yacht and demand a multi-million-dollar ransom. But there's a flaw in their plan. They didn't count on Connor Reeves being aboard . . .

Review:

Breathtaking action (Eoin Colfer)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Bradford, Chris
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 193 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn t your typical bodyguard - that s why he s so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor s been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It s a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Far out to sea, merciless pirates hijack the yacht and demand a multi-million-dollar ransom. But there s a flaw in their plan. They didn t count on Connor Reeves being aboard. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Bradford, Chris
Published by Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 193 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn t your typical bodyguard - that s why he s so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor s been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It s a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Far out to sea, merciless pirates hijack the yacht and demand a multi-million-dollar ransom. But there s a flaw in their plan. They didn t count on Connor Reeves being aboard. Bookseller Inventory # APG9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bradford, Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97801413400670000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Bradford, Chris
Published by PUFFIN (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description PUFFIN, 2014. Book Condition: New. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Series: Bodyguard. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Bradford, Chris
Published by PUFFIN
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description PUFFIN. Book Condition: New. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mission: to protect the twin daughters of an Australian media-mogul. It's a watertight operation, until the unthinkable happens. Series: Bodyguard. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

6.

Bradford, Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
International Edition
Seller
US_Superfast_Bookstore
(New Castle, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. This is an International Edition Brand New Paperback Same Title Author and Edition as listed. ISBN and Cover design differs. Similar Contents as U.S Edition. Standard Delivery within 6-14 business days ACROSS THE GLOBE. We can ship to PO Box address in US. International Edition Textbooks may bear a label "Not for sale in the U.S. or Canada" or "For sale in Asia only" or similar restrictions- printed only to discourage students from obtaining an affordable copy. US Court has asserted your right to buy and use International edition. Access code/CD may not provided with these editions. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe including Asia depending upon the availability of inventory. Printed in English. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # NO3_9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds
International Edition
International Edition

7.

Bradford, Chris
Published by Puffin
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Softcover Quantity Available: > 20
International Edition
Seller
Sunshine Book Store
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin. Book Condition: New. 0141340061 This is an International Edition. Brand New, Paperback, Delivery within 6-14 business days, Same Contents as U.S Edition, ISBN and Cover design may differ. Choose Expedited shipping for delivery within 4-7 business days. We do not ship to PO Box, APO,FPO Address. We may ship the books from multiple warehouses across the globe, including India depending upon the availability of inventory storage. Customer satisfaction guaranteed. Bookseller Inventory # OM9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Bradford, Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 27mm. Paperback. Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyg.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.350. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141340067

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Bradford, Chris
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Bodyguard: Ransom - a bullet-proof thriller from Chris Bradford, author of Bodyguard: Hostage and Young Samurai. At 14 years old, martial arts expert Connor Reeves isn't your typical bodyguard - that's why he's so good at his job. For his new assignment Connor's been posted to a luxury yacht. His mi. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780141340067_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Bradford, Chris
Published by Puffin 2014-05-01 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0141340061 ISBN 13: 9780141340067
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Puffin 2014-05-01, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LBR-01286497

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book