The Tennis Term at Trebizon (Puffin Books)

3.89 avg rating
( 141 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780140324235: The Tennis Term at Trebizon (Puffin Books)

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's summer term is shaping up to be a very happy one. She's been picked for the first tennis team, and Trebizon has high hopes of winning the cup. But then there's a hoax phone call, and a fake fire alarm, and Rebecca finds herself under suspicion. If Rebecca and her friends can't solve the mystery, there will be serious consequences ...The sixth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series. Perfect for children aged 7 years and up. Have you collected all of the Trebizon series? First Term at Trebizon, Second Term at Trebizon, Summer Term at Trebizon, Boy Trouble at Trebizon, More Trouble at Trebizon, Tennis Term at Trebizon, Summer Camp at Trebizon, Into the Fourth at Trebizon, Hockey Term at Trebizon, and, Fourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. "As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat." (Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow). "An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best." (Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike).

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Anne Digby
Published by Straw Hat (1988)
ISBN 10: 0140324232 ISBN 13: 9780140324235
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Straw Hat, 1988. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 140324232

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
91.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds