Miller, Beth The Good Neighbour

ISBN 13: 9780091956332

The Good Neighbour

3.64 avg rating
( 288 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780091956332: The Good Neighbour

Who knows what goes on behind closed doors?

After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed that her prayers have been answered and the new family next door is much more agreeable.

Be careful what you wish for.

Minette sees Cath as a kindred spirit, and as they become closer she ends up sharing her deepest secrets.

But Cath has secrets too.

As their lives become entangled, Minette finds herself in an impossible situation. She knows she should intervene, but taking action will mean facing devastating consequences to her own life…

A dark, gripping and suspenseful novel, perfect for fans of Daughter and Liane Moriarty

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours?

After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter’s babysitter.

But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all…

An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter

Book Description:

From the author of When We Were Sisters, an addictive and thrilling novel about the secrets families keep

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Miller, Beth
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800919563320000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter s babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 127 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter s babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Miller, Beth
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 23851638-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0091956331 Ships promptly from Texas. Bookseller Inventory # HGT1528LMGG032417H0554A

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.66
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Beth Miller
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 127mm x 198mm x 30mm. Paperback. Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.314. Bookseller Inventory # 9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.61
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Beth Miller
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guard. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780091956332_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.01
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press. Book Condition: New. After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 314. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press, 2015. Book Condition: New. After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 314. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book