Beth Miller The Good Neighbour

ISBN 13: 9780091956332

The Good Neighbour

3.64 avg rating
( 308 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780091956332: The Good Neighbour

Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Beth Miller has been a sex educator, alcohol counsellor, university lecturer and inept audio-typist. She is currently writing her second novel. She has a PhD in Psychology, which is yet to come in handy. www.bethmiller.co.uk

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Beth Miller
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800919563320000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter s babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0091956331 Ships promptly. Bookseller Inventory # HGT1528LMGG032417H0554A

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter s babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter. Bookseller Inventory # AAZ9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press. Book Condition: New. After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 314. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press, 2015. Book Condition: New. After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 34. Weight in Grams: 314. . 2015. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Miller, Beth
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2015. Paperback. Book Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Bookseller Inventory # mon0001643219

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.34
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Press (Fiction) (2015)
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Press (Fiction), 2015. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.08
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.58
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Miller Beth
Published by Random House
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Random House. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 322549587

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Beth Miller
Published by Ebury Publishing
ISBN 10: 0091956331 ISBN 13: 9780091956332
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Ebury Publishing. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Good Neighbour, Beth Miller, Everyone has secrets. How far will you go to protect yours? After living next to the neighbours from hell, Minette is overjoyed when Cath and her two children move in next door. Cath soon becomes her confidante, a kindred spirit, even her daughter's babysitter. But Cath keeps herself unusually guarded and is reluctant to speak of her past. And when Minette witnesses something unspeakable, she begins to question whether she really knows her new friend at all.An addictive and gripping novel, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and Daughter. Bookseller Inventory # B9780091956332

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book