Reed, Amy Invincible

ISBN 13: 9780062299574

Invincible

3.49 avg rating
( 648 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780062299574: Invincible

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Reed, Amy
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622995740000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.49
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Amy Reed
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now she d be dead. Evie is grateful for every extra day she gets, but she knows that soon this disease will kill her. Until, miraculously, she may have a second chance to live. All Evie had wanted was her life back, but now that she has it, she feels like there s no place for her in it--at least, not for the girl she is now. Her friends and her parents still see her as Cancer Girl, and her boyfriend s constant, doting attention is suddenly nothing short of suffocating. Then Evie meets Marcus. She knows that he s trouble, but she can t help falling for him. Being near him makes her feel truly, fully alive. It s better than a drug. His kiss makes her feel invincible--but she may be at the beginning of the biggest free fall of her life. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
11.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Amy Reed
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 145 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now she d be dead. Evie is grateful for every extra day she gets, but she knows that soon this disease will kill her. Until, miraculously, she may have a second chance to live. All Evie had wanted was her life back, but now that she has it, she feels like there s no place for her in it--at least, not for the girl she is now. Her friends and her parents still see her as Cancer Girl, and her boyfriend s constant, doting attention is suddenly nothing short of suffocating. Then Evie meets Marcus. She knows that he s trouble, but she can t help falling for him. Being near him makes her feel truly, fully alive. It s better than a drug. His kiss makes her feel invincible--but she may be at the beginning of the biggest free fall of her life. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Reed, Amy
Published by KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KATHERINE TEGEN BOOKS, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Amy Reed
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 213 x 145 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The Fault in Our Stars meets Go Ask Alice in this dramatic romance about a teenage girl who survives a terminal cancer diagnosis, only to get trapped in the deadly spiral of addiction. Fans of Gayle Forman and Sara Zarr will be swept away by this gritty romance, the first in a duology. Evie is living on borrowed time. She was diagnosed with terminal cancer several months ago and told that by now she d be dead. Evie is grateful for every extra day she gets, but she knows that soon this disease will kill her. Until, miraculously, she may have a second chance to live. All Evie had wanted was her life back, but now that she has it, she feels like there s no place for her in it--at least, not for the girl she is now. Her friends and her parents still see her as Cancer Girl, and her boyfriend s constant, doting attention is suddenly nothing short of suffocating. Then Evie meets Marcus. She knows that he s trouble, but she can t help falling for him. Being near him makes her feel truly, fully alive. It s better than a drug. His kiss makes her feel invincible--but she may be at the beginning of the biggest free fall of her life. Bookseller Inventory # BZE9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Amy Lynn Reed
Published by Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, New York, NY
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Katherine Tegen Books, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, New York, NY. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Amy Reed
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Invincible, Amy Reed. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Reed, Amy
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.41
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Reed, Amy
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062299574

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.44
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.41
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Reed, Amy
Published by Harpercollins Childrens Books 2015/04/28 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062299573 ISBN 13: 9780062299574
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harpercollins Childrens Books 2015/04/28, 2015. HARDCOVER. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-BNT-01518063

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book