The Secrets of Attraction

3.87 avg rating
( 1,473 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780062279514: The Secrets of Attraction

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Constantine, Robin
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800622795140000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.80
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Constantine, Robin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc. Hardback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Secrets of Attraction, Robin Constantine. Bookseller Inventory # B9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Constantine, Robin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Constantine, Robin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc, United States, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. 211 x 142 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine s debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Sarah Mlynowski, Jenny Han, and Morgan Matson.Madison Pryce thinks she s got everything figured out she s working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie s life upside down.Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer and the inspiration to write music again.Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse s band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Constantine, Robin
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Constantine, Robin
Published by HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2015-05-01, New York (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers Inc 2015-05-01, New York, 2015. hardback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
13.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Constantine, Robin
Published by BALZER and BRAY (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description BALZER and BRAY, 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780062279514

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.72
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.67
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Constantine, Robin
Published by Balzer + Bray
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Movie Mars
(Indian Trail, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer + Bray. Hardcover. Book Condition: New. 0062279513 Brand New Book. Ships from the United States. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee!. Bookseller Inventory # 17534021

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.67
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Constantine, Robin
Published by Balzer & Bray (2015)
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Balzer & Bray, 2015. Hardcover. Book Condition: Brand New. 380 pages. 9.00x6.00x1.25 inches. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # z-0062279513

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Constantine, Robin
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0062279513 ISBN 13: 9780062279514
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0062279513

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 12.11
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book