Ruby, Ilie The Language of Trees

ISBN 13: 9780061898648

The Language of Trees

3.62 avg rating
( 674 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780061898648: The Language of Trees

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Ruby, Ilie
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 11
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EYDQW000QUA

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
0.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.72
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Ruby, Ilie
Published by William Morrow Paperbacks 2010-07-20 (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
ThriftTaco
(INDIAN TRAIL, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description William Morrow Paperbacks 2010-07-20, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1. 0061898643 Brand new and ships pronto! 100% guarantee. Multiple quanities available. Bookseller Inventory # BOOKS92-9780061898648-11-8461

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
3.21
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Ruby, Ilie
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800618986480000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Ruby, Ilie
Published by Harper Collins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper Collins Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0061898643

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.73
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Ruby, Ilie
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # VC-9780061898648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.16
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Ilie Ruby
Published by Avon A, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon A, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Language of Trees, like Whitman s Leaves of Grass though in a magic realist vernacular, refreshingly asserts that deeply American conviction: the gravest natural instinct is to heal and be healed. A shimmeringly heartfelt story. --Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Crafted with suspenseful pacing and delicate imagery, Ilie Ruby s book combines the qualities of an irresistible ghost story with a healing tale of redemption. --Elizabeth Rosner, author of The Speed of Light A truly stunning literary debut, Ilie Ruby s The Language of Trees is a fiercely beautiful novel that explores the relationships that define us, the events that shape us, and the places we will go to in order to save ourselves and those we love most. Fans of Jennifer McMahon, Alice Hoffman, and Niall Williams will be captivated by this haunting tale of homecoming and secrets that sparkles with exceptional writing and a gothic edge. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061898648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Ilie Ruby
Published by Avon A, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon A, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The Language of Trees, like Whitman s Leaves of Grass though in a magic realist vernacular, refreshingly asserts that deeply American conviction: the gravest natural instinct is to heal and be healed. A shimmeringly heartfelt story. --Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Crafted with suspenseful pacing and delicate imagery, Ilie Ruby s book combines the qualities of an irresistible ghost story with a healing tale of redemption. --Elizabeth Rosner, author of The Speed of Light A truly stunning literary debut, Ilie Ruby s The Language of Trees is a fiercely beautiful novel that explores the relationships that define us, the events that shape us, and the places we will go to in order to save ourselves and those we love most. Fans of Jennifer McMahon, Alice Hoffman, and Niall Williams will be captivated by this haunting tale of homecoming and secrets that sparkles with exceptional writing and a gothic edge. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780061898648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Ruby, Ilie
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2010. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780061898648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Ilie Ruby
Published by Avon A, United States (2010)
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Avon A, United States, 2010. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 203 x 135 mm. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. The Language of Trees, like Whitman s Leaves of Grass though in a magic realist vernacular, refreshingly asserts that deeply American conviction: the gravest natural instinct is to heal and be healed. A shimmeringly heartfelt story. --Gregory Maguire, New York Times bestselling author of Wicked Crafted with suspenseful pacing and delicate imagery, Ilie Ruby s book combines the qualities of an irresistible ghost story with a healing tale of redemption. --Elizabeth Rosner, author of The Speed of Light A truly stunning literary debut, Ilie Ruby s The Language of Trees is a fiercely beautiful novel that explores the relationships that define us, the events that shape us, and the places we will go to in order to save ourselves and those we love most. Fans of Jennifer McMahon, Alice Hoffman, and Niall Williams will be captivated by this haunting tale of homecoming and secrets that sparkles with exceptional writing and a gothic edge. Bookseller Inventory # BTE9780061898648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Ruby, Ilie
ISBN 10: 0061898643 ISBN 13: 9780061898648
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 812301

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book