Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

4.8 avg rating
( 5 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780007549962: Samurai Assassin (Time Hunters, Book 8)

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history’s mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series – perfect for fans of Beast Quest.

Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Chris Blake lives in the South West, not far from Tintagel Castle, rumoured to be the home of King Arthur. Ever since he was a little boy Chris has always dreamed about travelling through time. He likes watching Doctor Who and looks forward to the day that time-travel is possible as he’d love to visit all the places in his books. In the meantime Chris will keep writing his own adventures. Chris has an old black cat called Merlin.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blake, Chris
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97800075499620000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 196 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history s mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.26
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Chris Blake
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 130mm x 197mm x 14mm. Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 176 pages. 0.146. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2014-02-27 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks 2014-02-27, 2014. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-05073643

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Chris Blake
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Paperback Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780007549962_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Chris Blake
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Samurai Assassin, Chris Blake, Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Join Tom and Aztec girl, Zuma, as they travel through time, battling the mightiest warriors of the past!. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
2.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Children's Books
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Children's Books. Book Condition: New. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 144. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.60
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Blake, Chris
Published by HarperCollins Children's Books (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Softcover Quantity Available: 4
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Children's Books, 2014. Book Condition: New. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The eighth book in an action-packed, time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AH; YFC; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 12. Weight in Grams: 144. . 2014. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Blake, Chris
ISBN 10: 0007549962 ISBN 13: 9780007549962
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007549962. Bookseller Inventory # ST0007549962

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book