Tilly Bagshawe Friends and Rivals

ISBN 13: 9780007326532

Friends and Rivals

3.76 avg rating
( 543 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007326532: Friends and Rivals

For everyone who loves Jilly Cooper, Penny Vincenzi, Tasmina Perry and Louise Bagshawe. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her for a younger woman. Devastated, there is only one person left who Cat trusts. Kendall is sure she has it all. But underneath her tough exterior she hides a vulnerability - she is helplessly struggling with an unrequited love. But when Kendall's need for success consumes her, she won't let anyone stand in her way. Ava is an innocent, plucked from obscurity and thrown into the deep-end of the glamorous world of fame. When she is pitted against Kendall, the world watches closely, wondering who will survive. As these three women try to navigate a backstabbing world of infamy, desire and fortune, will they be tempted to betray the people they hold dearest?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tilly Bagshawe is the internationally bestselling author of four previous novels. A teenage single mother at 17, Tilly won a place at Cambridge University and took her baby daughter with her. She went on to enjoy a successful career in The City before becoming a writer. As a journalist, Tilly contributed regularly to the Sunday Times, Daily Mail and Evening Standard before following in the footsteps of her sister Louise and turning her hand to novels. Tilly's first book, Adored, was a smash hit on both sides of the Atlantic and she hasn't looked back since. She is married and has two young sons as well as Tilly's daughter Sefi, who is now 18. The family divide their time between their homes in Kensington and Los Angeles and their beach house on Nantucket Island.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tilly Bagshawe
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For everyone who loves Jilly Cooper, Penny Vincenzi, Tasmina Perry and Louise Bagshawe. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her for a younger woman. Devastated, there is only one person left who Cat trusts. Kendall is sure she has it all. But underneath her tough exterior she hides a vulnerability - she is helplessly struggling with an unrequited love. But when Kendall s need for success consumes her, she won t let anyone stand in her way. Ava is an innocent, plucked from obscurity and thrown into the deep-end of the glamorous world of fame. When she is pitted against Kendall, the world watches closely, wondering who will survive. As these three women try to navigate a backstabbing world of infamy, desire and fortune, will they be tempted to betray the people they hold dearest?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007326532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tilly Bagshawe
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. For everyone who loves Jilly Cooper, Penny Vincenzi, Tasmina Perry and Louise Bagshawe.Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her for a younger woman. Devastated, there is only one person left who Cat trusts.Kendall is sure she has it all. But underneath her tough exterior she hides a vulnerability - she is helplessly struggling with an unrequited love. But when Kendall s need for success consumes her, she won t let anyone stand in her way.Ava is an innocent, plucked from obscurity and thrown into the deep-end of the glamorous world of fame. When she is pitted against Kendall, the world watches closely, wondering who will survive.As these three women try to navigate a backstabbing world of infamy, desire and fortune, will they be tempted to betray the people they hold dearest?. Bookseller Inventory # AA89780007326532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.13
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Bagshawe, Tilly
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Big River Books
(Powder Springs, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Brand New! We ship daily Monday - Friday!. Bookseller Inventory # 1EY7SO002ZFJ

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.69
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tilly Bagshawe
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, Friends and Rivals, Tilly Bagshawe, For everyone who loves Jilly Cooper, Penny Vincenzi, Tasmina Perry and Louise Bagshawe. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still loves passionately after twenty years of marriage, leaves her for a younger woman. Devastated, there is only one person left who Cat trusts. Kendall is sure she has it all. But underneath her tough exterior she hides a vulnerability - she is helplessly struggling with an unrequited love. But when Kendall's need for success consumes her, she won't let anyone stand in her way. Ava is an innocent, plucked from obscurity and thrown into the deep-end of the glamorous world of fame. When she is pitted against Kendall, the world watches closely, wondering who will survive. As these three women try to navigate a backstabbing world of infamy, desire and fortune, will they be tempted to betray the people they hold dearest?. Bookseller Inventory # B9780007326532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.29
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Bagshawe, Tilly
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9780007326532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Tilly Bagshawe
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __000732653X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Tilly Bagshawe
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. Old friends can become the worst of enemies.Perfect escapism for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jilly Cooper. Cat fears she is past her prime. Her philandering husband, Ivan, who she still .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 464 pages. 0.350. Bookseller Inventory # 9780007326532

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
15.40
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Tilly Bagshawe
Published by Harper (2012)
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX000732653X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

TILLY BAGSHAWE
Published by HARPER COLLINS (2012)
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HARPER COLLINS, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780007326532 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE0993475

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Bagshawe, Tilly
Published by Harper
ISBN 10: 000732653X ISBN 13: 9780007326532
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harper. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 000732653X We guarantee all of our items - customer service and satisfaction are our top priorities. Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Bookseller Inventory # TM-000732653X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
24.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book