P. J. Tracy Snow Blind

ISBN 13: 9780141019222

Snow Blind

3.92 avg rating
( 3,944 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780141019222: Snow Blind

Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy.

The Dead of Winter...

Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers of packed snow hide a goulish surprise ...

First, the bodies of two cops are found inside the snowmen and then a day later, in the countryside to the north, Sheriff Iris Rikker makes a similarly shocking discovery. Soon Detectives Gino and Magozzi are sent north through the worst blizzard Minnesota's seen for years to find what else links the investigations.

But some secrets you don't want to uncover. And as the cases unravel, it seems snowmen aren't the only ones with something to hide ...

From the author of Live Bait and Dead Run comes PJ Tracy's Snow Blind. Grace MacBride and Detectives Gino and Magozzi are back for more. Fans of Lisa Gardiner and Karen Rose will love this.

Praise for PJ Tracy:

'A fast-paced, gripping read with thrills and devilish twists' Guardian

'Outrageously suspenseful' Harlan Coben

"PJ Tracy is about to become a household name" Daily Mirror

P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.

www.pjtracy.net

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

When the first snow falls in a small Minneapolis town, the whole community takes part in a carnival of innocent fun. By the end of the day, the park is full of snowmen. But when the snow melts, it becomes graphically obvious that somebody's fun wasn't entirely innocent ! Two bodies are found in the snowmen, and a day later, in a nearby county, rookie sheriff Iris Rikker makes a similar discovery. Soon Detectives Gino and Magozzi are heading north in the midst of the worst blizzard seen in Minneapolis for years to join the two investigations. But some things should remain buried. And as the cases unravel, it seems the snowmen weren't alone in hiding dark secrets. The old barn next to Sheriff Rikker's isolated farmhouse also appears to have some strange connection to the killings. Could the ghosts said to haunt the place be real? Or will the truth turn out to be even more shocking - and far more dangerous ! Superbly thrilling from the first page to the last, the latest bestseller from the author who brought you "Want to Play?", "Live Bait "and "Dead Run" are back - at their terrifying best.

Product Description:

All our books are used but in good condition. All books checked carefully for damage before listing.EXCELLENT value for money and ready for dispatch using Amazons fufillment service.We believe you will be completely satisfied with our quick and reliable service. All orders are dispatched as swiftly as possible

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

P.J. Tracy
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1st. 110mm x 180mm x 26mm. Paperback. Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy. The Dead of Winter.Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers of packed sno.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.200. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141019222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
16.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

P.J. Tracy
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1st. 110mm x 180mm x 26mm. Paperback. Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy. The Dead of Winter.Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.200. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141019222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
12.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 21.52
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tracy, P. J.
Published by Penguin Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110141019220

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
90.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds