Tracy, P. J. Snow Blind

ISBN 13: 9780141019222

Snow Blind

3.92 avg rating
( 3,786 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780141019222: Snow Blind

Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy.

The Dead of Winter...

Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers of packed snow hide a goulish surprise ...

First, the bodies of two cops are found inside the snowmen and then a day later, in the countryside to the north, Sheriff Iris Rikker makes a similarly shocking discovery. Soon Detectives Gino and Magozzi are sent north through the worst blizzard Minnesota's seen for years to find what else links the investigations.

But some secrets you don't want to uncover. And as the cases unravel, it seems snowmen aren't the only ones with something to hide ...

From the author of Live Bait and Dead Run comes PJ Tracy's Snow Blind. Grace MacBride and Detectives Gino and Magozzi are back for more. Fans of Lisa Gardiner and Karen Rose will love this.

Praise for PJ Tracy:

'A fast-paced, gripping read with thrills and devilish twists' Guardian

'Outrageously suspenseful' Harlan Coben

"PJ Tracy is about to become a household name" Daily Mirror

P.J. Tracy is the pseudonynm for the mother-and-daughter writing team of P.J. and Traci Lambrecht. They are the authors of the award-winning and bestselling thrillers Live Bait, Dead Run, Snow Blind, Play to Kill and the Richard and Judy Book Club pick Want to Play? All five books feature detectives Gino and Magozzi and maverick computer hacker Grace McBride. P.J. and Traci both live near Minneapolis, Minnesota.

www.pjtracy.net

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

PJ Tracy is a pseudonym for the mother-daughter writing team of PJ and Traci Lambrecht. PJ lives on a farm outside Minneapolis, Minnesota and Traci lives in Southern California and divides her time between there, Minneapolis, and Aspen, Colorado.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tracy, P. J.
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback Sep 27, 2007 Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Good4Books UK
(Kent, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback Sep 27, 2007. Book Condition: New. *** BRAND NEW COPIES!!! - *** - same day posting - let our ratings help you choose!. Bookseller Inventory # H3273 x 10 0116 WORKS

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
1.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.03
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Tracy, P. J.
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1st. 110mm x 180mm x 26mm. Paperback. Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy. The Dead of Winter.Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers of packed sno.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.200. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141019222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
18.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Tracy, P. J.
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller
AussieBookSeller
(SILVERWATER, NSW, Australia)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 1st. 110mm x 180mm x 26mm. Paperback. Snow Blind is yet another top ten bestseller from the chilling PJ Tracy. The Dead of Winter.Minneapolis, winter's first white flakes; a park full of snowmen. But the layers .Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 400 pages. 0.200. Bookseller Inventory # 9780141019222

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
14.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 23.26
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Tracy, P. J.
Published by Penguin Books (2007)
ISBN 10: 0141019220 ISBN 13: 9780141019222
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Books, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110141019220

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
55.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.48
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds