Penguin Classics Fortunes Of Richard Mahony

4.13 avg rating
( 221 ratings by Goodreads )
9780140437102: Penguin Classics Fortunes Of Richard Mahony

Set in Australia during the gold-mining boom, this trilogy is comprised of the novels "Australia Felix", "The Way Home" and "Ultima Thule". It follows the fortunes of Mahony, a man increasingly dissatisfied with his ordered life.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Henry Handel Richardson
Published by Penguin Australia (1999)
ISBN 10: 014043710X ISBN 13: 9780140437102
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Australia, 1999. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 014043710X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds