Trilogy of Death: "Unsuitable Job for a Woman", "Innocent Blood", "Skull Beneath the Skin"

4.15 avg rating
( 27 ratings by GoodReads )
9780140173901: Trilogy of Death:

This trilogy contains the books "Unsuitable Job for a Woman", "Innocent Blood" and "The Skull Beneath the Skin". P.D. James is the author of "Shroud for a Nightingale" and "The Black Tower".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


James, P. D.
Published by Penguin Books Ltd (1992)
ISBN 10: 0140173900 ISBN 13: 9780140173901
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Penguin Books Ltd, 1992. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # P110140173900

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.43
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds