The Authenticity Project: The feel-good novel of 2020

 
9781787631793: The Authenticity Project: The feel-good novel of 2020
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Clare Pooley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The Radio 2 Book Club pick, perfect for fans of The Flatshare'This is the feel-good story, full of hope, that we all need to read right now.' Woman & Home, Book of the Month'A joyous, funny read that leaves you all warm inside' Beth Morrey, author of Saving MissySix strangers with one universal thing in common: their lives aren't always what they make them out to be. What would happen if they told the truth instead? Julian Jessop is tired of hiding the deep loneliness he feels. So he begins The Authenticity Project - a small green notebook containing the truth about his life.Leaving the notebook on a table in his friendly neighbourhood cafe, Julian never expects Monica, the owner, to track him down after finding it. Or that she'll be inspired to write down her own story.Little do they realize that such small acts of honesty hold the power to impact all those who discover the notebook and change their lives completely.Praise for The Authenticity Project:'A clever, uplifting book that entertains and makes you think.' Sophie Kinsella'If you're a fan of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, read this!' Fabulous'A warm and endearing tale about truth, friendship and the power of connection.' Mike Gayle'One of the best books I've read in a long time. Original, engaging and unforgettable.' Sunday Times bestselling author, Sarah Morgan'Full of life's truths, funny, poignant and ultimately uplifting. I thoroughly enjoyed it.' Fanny Blake. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Clare Pooley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. The Radio 2 Book Club pick, perfect for fans of The Flatshare'This is the feel-good story, full of hope, that we all need to read right now.' Woman & Home, Book of the Month'A joyous, funny read that leaves you all warm inside' Beth Morrey, author of Saving MissySix strangers with one universal thing in common: their lives aren't always what they make them out to be. What would happen if they told the truth instead? Julian Jessop is tired of hiding the deep loneliness he feels. So he begins The Authenticity Project - a small green notebook containing the truth about his life.Leaving the notebook on a table in his friendly neighbourhood cafe, Julian never expects Monica, the owner, to track him down after finding it. Or that she'll be inspired to write down her own story.Little do they realize that such small acts of honesty hold the power to impact all those who discover the notebook and change their lives completely.Praise for The Authenticity Project:'A clever, uplifting book that entertains and makes you think.' Sophie Kinsella'If you're a fan of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, read this!' Fabulous'A warm and endearing tale about truth, friendship and the power of connection.' Mike Gayle'One of the best books I've read in a long time. Original, engaging and unforgettable.' Sunday Times bestselling author, Sarah Morgan'Full of life's truths, funny, poignant and ultimately uplifting. I thoroughly enjoyed it.' Fanny Blake. Seller Inventory # AAZ9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Clare Pooley
Published by Transworld (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Transworld, 2020. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Pooley, Clare
Published by Bantam Press (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bantam Press, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005262042

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Clare Pooley (author)
Published by Transworld 2020-04-02, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld 2020-04-02, London, 2020. hardback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Clare Pooley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd. Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Clare Pooley
Published by Transworld (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Quantity Available: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Transworld, 2020. HRD. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Pooley, Clare
Published by Bantam Press (2020)
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bantam Press, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 416 pages. 8.74x5.75x1.54 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1787631796

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Clare Pooley
ISBN 10: 1787631796 ISBN 13: 9781787631793
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
AussieBookSeller
(Lidcombe, NSW, Australia)

Book Description 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. Hardcover. -------------------A story full of hope, about connection, community, and the kindness of strangers.--------------------Six strangers with one universal thing in common- their.Shipping may be from our Sydney, NSW warehouse or from our UK or US warehouse, depending on stock availability. 416 pages. 0.529. Seller Inventory # 9781787631793

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 29.63
From Australia to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds