Items related to Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for...

Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge

4.28 avg rating
( 821 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781785761126: Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE

A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.

There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . .

A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?

-----

PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON

'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian

'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport

'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark

'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

'If you are looking for a gripping crime novel, then look no further than this page-turner.' Source: Woman magazine

Cody does not disappoint. He is as razor sharp as ever, but this time he has a history... I really enjoyed this book Source: Breakaway Reviewers

From the Author:

David Jackson is the bestselling author of Cry Baby. His debut novel, Pariah, was Highly Commended in the Crime Writers' Association Debut Dagger Awards. He lives on the Wirral peninsula with his wife and two daughters. Follow David @Author_Dave.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781785761119: Hope to Die: The gripping serial killer thriller for fans of M. J. Arlidge (The DS Nathan Cody series)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1785761110 ISBN 13: 9781785761119
Publisher: Zaffre, 2017
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre, United Kingdom (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIEA gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge.There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt. Seller Inventory # AA99781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 29380254-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.92
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New PAP Quantity: 3
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # GB-9781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre 2017-09-21 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Paperback Quantity: 20
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-TBS-9781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre 2017-09-21 (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
International Bookstore
(Wallingford, OXON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6959-GRD-9781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

6.

David Jackson
Published by Zaffre, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. On a bitterly cold winter's night, Liverpool is left stunned by a brutal murder in the grounds of the city's Anglican Cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. Put on the case, DS Nathan Cody is quickly stumped. Wherever he digs, the victim seems to be almost angelic - no-one has a bad word to say, let alone a motive for such a violent murder. And Cody has other things on his mind too. The ghosts of his past are coming ever closer, and - still bearing the physical and mental scars - it's all he can do to hold onto his sanity. And then the killer strikes again . . . CROSS YOUR HEART AND . Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen?-----PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

David Jackson
Published by Bonnier Publishing Fiction 2017-09-21, London (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781785761126

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

David Jackson (author)
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 416. Seller Inventory # 371747976

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.53
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Jackson, David
Published by Zaffre (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
AMM Books
(Gillingham, KENT, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. In stock ready to dispatch from the UK. Seller Inventory # mon0000252685

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
3.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

David Jackson (author)
Published by Zaffre Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 1785761129 ISBN 13: 9781785761126
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781785761126_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book