Items related to Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our...

Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds and Shape Our Futures - Softcover

4.36 avg rating
( 30,599 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781784708276: Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds and Shape Our Futures
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherVintage
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 1784708275
  • ISBN 13 9781784708276
  • BindingPaperback
  • Edition number1
  • Number of pages368
  • Rating
    4.36 avg rating
    ( 30,599 ratings by Goodreads )

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781847925190: Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds and Shape Our Futures

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781847925190
Publisher: Bodley Head, 2020
Hardcover

9780525510314: Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds & Shape Our Futures

Random..., 2020
Hardcover

9780525510321: Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds & Shape Our Futures

Random..., 2021
Softcover

9781847925206: Entangled Life: How Fungi Make Our Worlds, Change Our Minds and Shape Our Futures

Bodley..., 2020
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Random House (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 379126615

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake, Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Penguin UK (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 42484917-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.24
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.10
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Vintage Publishing, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. A mind-altering adventure through the world of fungi for readers of Robert Macfarlane and Other MindsThe smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself.'Astonishing . it seems somehow to tip the natural world upside down' Observer'Completely mind-blowing . reads like an adventure story' Sunday Times*WINNER OF THE ROYAL SOCIETY BOOK PRIZE 2021**WINNER OF THE WAINWRIGHT PRIZE FOR CONSERVATION WRTITING 2021**SHORTLISTED FOR THE RATHBONES FOLIO PRIZE 2021**SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS BOOK OF THE YEAR 2021*The more we learn about fungi, the less makes sense without them. They can change our minds, heal our bodies and even help us avoid environmental disaster; they are metabolic masters, earth-makers and key players in most of nature's processes. In Entangled Life, Merlin Sheldrake takes us on a mind-altering journey into their spectacular world, and reveals how these extraordinary organisms transform our understanding of our planet and life itself.'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert Macfarlane'Urgent, astounding and necessary' Helen Macdonald'Gorgeous!' Margaret Atwood (on Twitter)'Wonderful' Nigella Lawson'This book is like one surprise after another' David Byrne'Uplifting' Jeanette Winterson* A Sunday Times, Daily Telegraph, New Statesman, The Times, Evening Standard, Mail on Sunday, BBC Science Focus and Time Book of the Year * The smash-hit Sunday Times bestseller that will transform your understanding of our planet and life itself.'Dazzling, vibrant, vision-changing' Robert MacfarlaneWinner of the Wainwright Prize for Conservation Writing 2021The more we learn about fungi, the less makes sense without them. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781784708276

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781784708276

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sheldrake, Merlin
Published by Vintage (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781784708276-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Vintage Publishing (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781784708276

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Vintage (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New No Binding Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description No Binding. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781784708276

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sheldrake, Merlin
Published by Vintage (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 01 edition. 368 pages. 7.83x5.24x1.54 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1784708275

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake
Published by Vintage Publishing (2021)
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781784708276

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.91
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Merlin Sheldrake
ISBN 10: 1784708275 ISBN 13: 9781784708276
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Campbell Bookstore
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # NewCamp1784708275

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.38
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book