Mccoll, Sarah Joy Enough: A Memoir

ISBN 13: 9781631496639

Joy Enough: A Memoir

3.88 avg rating
( 691 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781631496639: Joy Enough: A Memoir
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in NEW condition. Seller Inventory # 1631496638-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 8
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. Brand New! Thousands of Happy Customers!|VCF. Seller Inventory # OTF-S-9781631496639

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.86
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 35897251-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 1.89
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

4.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright Publishing Corporation 1/14/2020 (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Paperback or Softback Quantity available: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright Publishing Corporation 1/14/2020, 2020. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Reprint. Joy Enough: A Memoir. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781631496639

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

5.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Freehold, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Paperback. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781631496639

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Sarah McColl
Published by WW Norton & Co, United States (2021)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description WW Norton & Co, United States, 2021. Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Lipsticks applied, novels read, imperfect cakes baked-such memories are recalled with "crystalline perfection" (J.C. Hallmann, Brooklyn Rail) in Sarah McColl's breathtaking testimonial to the joy and pain of loving well. When her mother, Allison, was diagnosed with cancer, McColl dropped everything-including her on-the-rocks marriage-to return to the family farmhouse and fix elaborate meals in the hope of nourishing her back to health. In "thoughtful and finely crafted prose" (Martha Anne Toll, ) McColl reveals Allison to be an extraordinary woman of infinite love for her unruly brood of children. Mining her dual losses "with humor and charm" (Rachel Kong, New York Times Book Review) to confront her identity as a woman, McColl walks lightly in the footsteps of the woman who came before her. "A gorgeous, painful, exhilarating debut" (Kirstin Valdez-Quade), Joy Enough is an essential guide to clinging fast to the joy left behind, for readers of Ann Hood and Jenny Offill. Seller Inventory # AAC9781631496639

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Qwestbooks
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 535ZZZ006HFV_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 532ZZZ006HHP_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

McColl, Sarah
Published by Liveright (2020)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Softcover Quantity available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Liveright, 2020. Condition: New. . Seller Inventory # 52ZZZZ006HA9_ns

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Sarah McColl
Published by WW Norton & Co, United States (2021)
ISBN 10: 1631496638 ISBN 13: 9781631496639
New Paperback Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description WW Norton & Co, United States, 2021. Paperback. Condition: New. Reprint. Language: English. Brand new Book. Lipsticks applied, novels read, imperfect cakes baked-such memories are recalled with "crystalline perfection" (J.C. Hallmann, Brooklyn Rail) in Sarah McColl's breathtaking testimonial to the joy and pain of loving well. When her mother, Allison, was diagnosed with cancer, McColl dropped everything-including her on-the-rocks marriage-to return to the family farmhouse and fix elaborate meals in the hope of nourishing her back to health. In "thoughtful and finely crafted prose" (Martha Anne Toll, ) McColl reveals Allison to be an extraordinary woman of infinite love for her unruly brood of children. Mining her dual losses "with humor and charm" (Rachel Kong, New York Times Book Review) to confront her identity as a woman, McColl walks lightly in the footsteps of the woman who came before her. "A gorgeous, painful, exhilarating debut" (Kirstin Valdez-Quade), Joy Enough is an essential guide to clinging fast to the joy left behind, for readers of Ann Hood and Jenny Offill. Seller Inventory # BZV9781631496639

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book