Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3

 
9781529402285: Murder on the Moorland: The Kitt Hartley Yorkshire Mysteries 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Helen Cox
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET ON THE PICTURESQUE YORKSHIRE MOORS. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.Kitt Hartley wakes to the news that a murder has been committed in Irendale, a village high on the wild Yorkshire moors where her boyfriend, DI Malcolm Halloran lived with his ex-wife until she, too, was murdered. The MO of the two crimes is identical, right down to the runic symbols carved into the victims' hands.Unable to leave it to the local police to solve, Kitt and Halloran travel to Irendale, where a literary mystery awaits. A line of Anglo-Saxon poetry found on the victim leads to a hiding place, and another cryptic clue. What is the connection to the murder of Halloran's wife all those years ago?It will take the combined ingenuity of Kitt and Halloran, as well as Evie Bowes, Grace Edwards and, despite their best efforts, Ruby the (possible) psychic to solve this case. The moors may be beautiful, but they're not peaceful!. Seller Inventory # HUK9781529402285

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Helen Cox
Published by Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Paperback Quantity Available: 9
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing, United Kingdom, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. A PAGE-TURNING COZY MYSTERY SET ON THE PICTURESQUE YORKSHIRE MOORS. FOR FANS OF FAITH MARTIN, BETTY ROWLANDS AND LJ ROSS.Kitt Hartley wakes to the news that a murder has been committed in Irendale, a village high on the wild Yorkshire moors where her boyfriend, DI Malcolm Halloran lived with his ex-wife until she, too, was murdered. The MO of the two crimes is identical, right down to the runic symbols carved into the victims' hands.Unable to leave it to the local police to solve, Kitt and Halloran travel to Irendale, where a literary mystery awaits. A line of Anglo-Saxon poetry found on the victim leads to a hiding place, and another cryptic clue. What is the connection to the murder of Halloran's wife all those years ago?It will take the combined ingenuity of Kitt and Halloran, as well as Evie Bowes, Grace Edwards and, despite their best efforts, Ruby the (possible) psychic to solve this case. The moors may be beautiful, but they're not peaceful!. Seller Inventory # HUK9781529402285

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Helen Cox (author)
Published by Quercus Publishing 2020-08-20, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus Publishing 2020-08-20, London, 2020. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781529402285

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Cox, Helen
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 416. Seller Inventory # 385813838

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Cox, Helen
Published by Quercus (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005626820

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Cox, Helen
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781529402285_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

HelenCox
Published by Hachette
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Brook Bookstore
(Milano, MI, Italy)

Book Description Hachette. Condition: new. MurderontheMoorland. Seller Inventory # 923a03bac2093142212eb217723790df

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.66
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.37
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Cox, Helen
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 416. Seller Inventory # 26378057361

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Cox, Helen
Published by Quercus (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
HALCYON BOOKS
(LONDON, United Kingdom)

Book Description Quercus, 2020. Paperback. Condition: New. WE ARE PROCESSING ORDERS AS NORMAL DURING THIS VIRUS EPIDEMIC, ALL ITEMS ARE SENT BY ROYAL MAIL. DISPATCHED FROM THE UK WITHIN 24 HOURS ( BOOKS ORDERED OVER THE WEEKEND DISPATCHED ON MONDAY) BY ROYAL MAIL. ALL OVERSEAS ORDERS SENT BY AIR MAIL. WE ALSO ACCEPT PAYMENT IN US DOLLARS OR EURO BY BANK TRANSFER. Seller Inventory # mon0000717580

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
4.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 16
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Cox, Helen
Published by Quercus (2020)
ISBN 10: 152940228X ISBN 13: 9781529402285
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Quercus, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # V9781529402285

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.72
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book