Items related to The Man Who Didn't Call: The OMG Love Story of...

The Man Who Didn't Call: The OMG Love Story of the Year - with a Fantastic Twist

3.77 avg rating
( 69,788 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781509828302: The Man Who Didn't Call: The OMG Love Story of the Year - with a Fantastic Twist
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

'I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers

The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come.

Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it’s mutual: you’ve never been so certain of anything.

So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.

But he doesn’t call.

Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.

What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason – and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other?

The truth.

For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end -- Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers

A gripping romance about a whirlwind love affair gone wrong, with a blinder of a twist, Good Housekeeping

A delight. Moving and relatable, with characters you'll fall in love with. One for your wish list -- Clare Mackintosh, author of I Let You Go

Wise, warm and beautifully written, with a fantastic twist, Daily Mail

Stayed up till 2am to finish it last night! Loved it -- Sophie Hannah, author of Did You See Melody?

A gorgeous love story with a dark secret at its heart. Beautifully written, this is full of tenderness, humour and warmth ― I adored it -- Lucy Diamond, author of Something to Tell You

If you only read one book this year – make it this one, Heat

A wonderful love story ― achingly sexy, modern, heart-breaking ― with the most fantastic twist -- Eve Chase, author of The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde

A perfect read if you loved Me Before You or One Day -- Sarra Manning, author of You Don't Have to Say You Love Me

This story will break your heart and put it back together, Prima

Book Description:

The OMG romance of the year, The Man Who Didn't Call is a heart-wrenching love story with a dark secret at its heart.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781509852734: The Man Who Didn't Call

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 1509852735 ISBN 13: 9781509852734
Publisher: Mantle, 2018
Hardcover

9781509828326: The Man Who Didn't Call

Mantle, 2018
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Rosie Walsh
Published by Pan Macmillan, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Main Market Ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. *Over a million copies sold worldwide*______________'I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers.The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come. Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it's mutual: you've never been so certain of anything. So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.But he doesn't call. Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason - and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other? The truth.For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year . . . Seller Inventory # AA79781509828302

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

2.

Rosie Walsh
Published by Pan Macmillan, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. "I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end" Liane Moriarty The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come. Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it's mutual: you've never been so certain of anything. So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him. But he doesn't call. Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence. What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason - and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other? The truth. The OMG romance of the year, The Man Who Didn't Call is a heart-wrenching love story with a dark secret at its heart. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781509828302

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Rosie Walsh
Published by Pan MacMillan, United Kingdom (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Main Market Ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. *Over a million copies sold worldwide*______________'I absolutely loved this book and didn't want it to end' Liane Moriarty, author of Big Little Lies and Nine Perfect Strangers.The Man Who Didn't Call by Rosie Walsh is the perfect novel for anyone who's ever waited for a phone call that didn't come. Imagine you meet a man, spend seven glorious days together, and fall in love. And it's mutual: you've never been so certain of anything. So when he leaves for a long-booked holiday and promises to call from the airport, you have no cause to doubt him.But he doesn't call. Your friends tell you to forget him, but you know they're wrong: something must have happened; there must be a reason for his silence.What do you do when you finally discover you're right? That there is a reason - and that reason is the one thing you didn't share with each other? The truth.For fans of Jojo Moyes and Liane Moriarty, this is the love story of the year . . . Seller Inventory # FOY9781509828302

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26376316798

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.87
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Rosie Walsh
Published by Pan Macmillan 2019-07-25, London (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781509828302

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Softcover Quantity: 10
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 370777249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Softcover Quantity: 11
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781509828302_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. main market edition. 352 pages. 7.64x5.04x1.02 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1509828303

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.38
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

9.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
My Books Store
(Tallahassee, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Main Market. Book is in NEW condition. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Fast Customer Service!!. Seller Inventory # MBSN1509828303

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.62
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.87
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Walsh, Rosie
Published by Pan (2019)
ISBN 10: 1509828303 ISBN 13: 9781509828302
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2019. Main Market. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781509828302

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.55
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book