Gould-Bourn, James Keeping Mum

ISBN 13: 9781409191247

Keeping Mum

4.03 avg rating
( 1,219 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781409191247: Keeping Mum
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

James Gould-Bourn
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Unabridged ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. CHOSEN FOR DAILY MAIL'S BOOKS OF THE YEAR 2020'Touching and often hilarious. A truly joyful read'Press & Journal**********Danny Malooley's life is falling apart.He's a single parent with an eleven-year-old son, Will, who hasn't spoken since the death of his mother in a car crash fourteen months ago. He's being pursued by a dodgy landlord for unpaid rent and he's just lost his job. Struggling to find work, and desperate for money, Danny decides to do what anyone in his position would do. He becomes a dancing panda.After seeing street performers in his local park raking it in, he spends his last fiver on a costume. but the humiliation is worth it when Will finally speaks to him for the first time since his mother's death. The problem is Will doesn't know that the panda is in fact his father, and Danny doesn't want to reveal his true identity in case Will stops talking again. But Danny can't keep up the ruse forever.**********'Uplifting'Woman & HomeA surprising, laugh-out-loud and uplifting story of a father and son reconnecting in the most unlikely of circumstances. For fans of Nick Hornby, Mike Gayle and Jojo Moyes. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

James Gould-Bourn
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2020. Hardback. Condition: New. Unabridged ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. 'Touching and often hilarious. A truly joyful read'Press & Journal**********Danny Malooley's life is falling apart.He's a single parent with an eleven-year-old son, Will, who hasn't spoken since the death of his mother in a car crash fourteen months ago. He's being pursued by a dodgy landlord for unpaid rent and he's just lost his job. Struggling to find work, and desperate for money, Danny decides to do what anyone in his position would do. He becomes a dancing panda.After seeing street performers in his local park raking it in, he spends his last fiver on a costume. but the humiliation is worth it when Will finally speaks to him for the first time since his mother's death. The problem is Will doesn't know that the panda is in fact his father, and Danny doesn't want to reveal his true identity in case Will stops talking again. But Danny can't keep up the ruse forever.**********'Uplifting'Woman & HomeA surprising, laugh-out-loud and uplifting story of a father and son reconnecting in the most unlikely of circumstances. For fans of Nick Hornby, Mike Gayle and Jojo Moyes. Seller Inventory # HUK9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.83
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

James Gould-Bourn (author)
Published by Orion 2020-06-11, London (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion 2020-06-11, London, 2020. hardback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

James Gould-Bourn
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. Hardcover. For fans of Nick Hornby, Mike Gayle, Jojo Moyes and Tony Parsons' Man and Boy.Danny Malooley's life is falling apart.He's a single parent with an eleven-year-old son, Will, who hasn't spok.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 352 pages. 0.300. Seller Inventory # 9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Gould-Bourn, James
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ria9781409191247_new

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Gould-Bourn, James
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Condition: Brand New. 352 pages. 8.66x4.96x1.42 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1409191249

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
14.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Gould-Bourn, James
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Hardcover. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0005366045

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

James Gould-Bourn
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. Hardback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 11.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Gould-Bourn, James
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Hardcover. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
16.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.04
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Gould-Bourn, James
Published by Trapeze (2020)
ISBN 10: 1409191249 ISBN 13: 9781409191247
New Hardcover Quantity available: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Trapeze, 2020. Condition: New. 2020. Hardcover. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781409191247

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
19.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.58
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book