The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas

4.43 avg rating
( 106,966 ratings by Goodreads )
)  
9781408851982: The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's Assassin novellasCelaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam., In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery ., . . Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five page-turning prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Celaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam.

In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery . . .

Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five page-turning prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series.

Review:

Fans of Tamora Pierce and George R.R. Martin, pick up this book! (Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, RT Book Reviews)

Adventure fantasy spiced with titillating romance (Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Sunday Times)

The perfect fantasy for The Hunger Games fans (Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, The Examiner)

I believe the word "unputdownable" was created for this very book (Praise for THRONE OF GLASS, Once Upon a Time)

There are seriously no words to explain how epic this book was. I am still sat here completely reeling from the ending and my head is just spinning from all the epic awesomeness that happened (Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, K-Books)

Enthralling and well-paced, exhilarating and wonderfully-written --(Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Realm of Fiction)

With an ending that left me gaping in shock, my heart battered and my knuckles white, Crown of Midnight was a brilliant sequel and I can't wait to be back in Celaena's world again --(Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, So Many Books, So Little Time)

The plot is riddled with intrigue, and the fighting comes thick and fast. Crown of Midnight does not disappoint! --(Praise for CROWN OF MIDNIGHT, Dark Readers)

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781619635173: The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1619635178 ISBN 13:  9781619635173
Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's..., 2015
Softcover

9781619633612: The Assassin's Blade: The Throne of Glass Novellas

Blooms..., 2015
Hardcover

9789384052652: The Assassin's Blade

Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Sarah J. Maas
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, United Kingdom, 2015. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's Assassin novellasCelaena Sardothien is Adarlan's most feared assassin. As part of the Assassins' Guild, her allegiance is to her master, Arobynn Hamel, yet Celaena listens to no one and trusts only her fellow killer-for-hire, Sam.In these action-packed prequel novellas - together in one edition for the first time - Celaena embarks on five daring missions. They take her from remote islands to hostile deserts, where she fights to liberate slaves and seeks to avenge the tyrannous. But she is acting against Arobynn's orders and could suffer an unimaginable punishment for such treachery . . . Explore the dark underworld of this kick-ass heroine and find out how the legend begins in the five page-turning prequel novellas to the New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series. Seller Inventory # AA79781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Maas Sarah J, Maas Sarah J
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19911406-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.23
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.11
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Sarah J. Maas
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing PLC, 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Maas Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing. Condition: New. pp. 448. Seller Inventory # 96083146

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Sarah J Maas (author), Sarah J Maas
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2014-03-13, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2014-03-13, London, 2014. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
7.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Sarah J Maas
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Find out where the Throne of Glass journey began in this irresistible bind-up of all five of #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's Assassin novellasCelaena Sardothien is Ada.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 448 pages. 0.320. Seller Inventory # 9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.13
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens, 2014. Condition: New. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: YFHR. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 308. . 2014. UK ed. Paperback. . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.60
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Maas Sarah J, Maas Sarah J
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 19911406-n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Sarah J. Maas
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books 2014-03-13 (2014)
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Bloomsbury Children's Books 2014-03-13, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.35
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Maas, Sarah J.
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens
ISBN 10: 1408851989 ISBN 13: 9781408851982
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bloomsbury Childrens. Condition: New. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: YFHR. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 308. . 2014. UK ed. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9781408851982

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
12.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.40
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book