Items related to The Forgotten Holocaust: Book 10 (Ben Hope)

The Forgotten Holocaust: Book 10 (Ben Hope)

4.22 avg rating
( 1,821 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780007486175: The Forgotten Holocaust: Book 10 (Ben Hope)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

THE BREATHTAKING NEW ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

A BRUTAL MURDER. A HORRIFYING SECRET.
ONLY BEN CAN EXPOSE THE TRUTH.

A lost, aimless and hard-drinking Ben Hope has wandered back to his old haunt in Ireland. The ex-SAS soldier is searching for peace, but trouble soon appears when Kirsten Hall, a young journalist, is brutally murdered right in front of him. Unable to prevent it, Ben is driven by guilt to hunt down the killers. All he has to go on is a handful of clues from Kirsten’s research – but how can the journals of Lady Stamford, the wife of an English lord during the time of the Irish Great Famine, have put Kirsten in mortal danger?

Ben’s quest for the truth leads him across the world and finally to Oklahoma, USA, where a deadly secret awaits. What connects the journals, a wealthy American politician and an intrigue surrounding the Irish famine?

What Ben uncovers is a shocking historical conspiracy linked to the deaths of some two million people: a veritable holocaust that time has all but forgotten. Those who are still profiting from the lies and corruption of the time, and who are ready to kill anyone to protect their secret, are about to pay...

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the tenth book in the series.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Praise for Scott Mariani:

‘Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch’ Andy McDermott

‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code’ J. L. Carrell

‘Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure’ Closer

'Non-stop action – this book delivers’ Steve Berry

‘If you’ve got a pulse, you’ll love Scott Mariani; if you haven’t, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope’ Simon Toyne

‘Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action – a real thrill ride’ Ed Macy

‘Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch’ M. J. Rose

‘Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more’ Joe Moore

‘Scott Mariani is an awesome writer’ Chris Kuzneski

About the Author:

Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action-adventure thriller series featuring ex-SAS hero Ben Hope, which has sold over a million copies in Scott’s native UK alone, hit the bestseller lists repeatedly and is also translated into over 20 languages. His books have been described as ‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne, with a historical twist.’
Scott was born in Scotland, studied in Oxford and now lives and writes in a remote setting in rural west Wales.
www.scottmariani.com

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780008152109: The Forgotten Holocaust: Book 10 (Ben Hope)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10: 0008152101 ISBN 13: 9780008152109
Publisher: Avon, 2016
Softcover

9780008146900: The Forgotten Holocaust (Ben Hope, Book 10)

Avon, 2016
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

1.

Scott Mariani
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. UK ed. Language: English. Brand new Book. THE BREATHTAKING NEW ADVENTURE FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A BRUTAL MURDER. A HORRIFYING SECRET.ONLY BEN CAN EXPOSE THE TRUTH. A lost, aimless and hard-drinking Ben Hope has wandered back to his old haunt in Ireland. The ex-SAS soldier is searching for peace, but trouble soon appears when Kirsten Hall, a young journalist, is brutally murdered right in front of him. Unable to prevent it, Ben is driven by guilt to hunt down the killers. All he has to go on is a handful of clues from Kirsten's research - but how can the journals of Lady Stamford, the wife of an English lord during the time of the Irish Great Famine, have put Kirsten in mortal danger? Ben's quest for the truth leads him across the world and finally to Oklahoma, USA, where a deadly secret awaits. What connects the journals, a wealthy American politician and an intrigue surrounding the Irish famine? What Ben uncovers is a shocking historical conspiracy linked to the deaths of some two million people: a veritable holocaust that time has all but forgotten. Those who are still profiting from the lies and corruption of the time, and who are ready to kill anyone to protect their secret, are about to pay. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins. Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the tenth book in the series. Seller Inventory # AA89780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

2.

Scott Mariani
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

3.

Scott Mariani
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2015-01-29, London (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.75
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

4.

SCOTT MARIANI
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Basi6 International
(Irving, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Brand New. New. US edition. Expediting shipping for all USA and Europe orders excluding PO Box. Excellent Customer Service. Seller Inventory # ABEJUNE21-12

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
15.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

5.

Mariani, Scott
Published by Harpercollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 400 pages. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0007486170

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

6.

Mariani, Scott
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2015. Paperback. The breathtaking new adventure starring Ben Hope Series: Ben Hope. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
11.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.96
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

7.

Mariani, Scott
Published by Avon (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2015. Paperback. The breathtaking new adventure starring Ben Hope Series: Ben Hope. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.55
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

8.

Mariani, Scott
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0007486170

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
17.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.90
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

9.

Scott Mariani
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9780007486175

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

10.

Mariani, Scott
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (2015)
ISBN 10: 0007486170 ISBN 13: 9780007486175
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Austin, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Seller Inventory # think_cr2_0007486170

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
30.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.87
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds