Items related to BLOOD SECRETS: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense

BLOOD SECRETS: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense - Softcover

 
9781911021575: BLOOD SECRETS: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
A COMPELLING MYSTERY FULL OF TWISTS AND TURNS

Fifteen years ago, a teenage boy, Teddy Bartlett, went to a woods on the outskirts of London and was beaten to a pulp and left damaged for life. The police never found who did it or why he was targeted.

Now, the boy’s father, recently returned from Australia, wants to find out what really happened to his son. He hires private detective Tyrone Swift to investigate the tragic crime.

Swift quickly realises that the Bartletts are a family with dark secrets. Teddy’s seemingly devoted sister Sheila, his estranged brother, and his father Rowan, who left his wife for her sister, are not what they seem.

Swift himself is faced with his own family issues, and someone is out to get him. Could it be a disgruntled client or a criminal he came across in his days as a police inspector?

BLOOD SECRETS is a beautifully written mystery that will have you gripped from start to finish.

Perfect for fans of Robert Galbraith, Paula Hawkins, P.D. James, Gillian Flynn, or Ruth Rendell.

This is a story of secrets, abandonment, repressed sexuality, dysfunctional families and brutality, with a hint of hope at the end.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherJoffe Books
  • Publication date2016
  • ISBN 10 1911021575
  • ISBN 13 9781911021575
  • BindingPaperback
  • Edition number1
  • Number of pages246
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Mulrooney, Gretta
Published by Joffe Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.53. Seller Inventory # 1911021575-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mulrooney, Gretta
Published by Joffe Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.53. Seller Inventory # 353-1911021575-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Mulrooney, Gretta
Published by Joffe Books 5/27/2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Blood Secrets: A gripping crime thriller full of suspense 0.6. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781911021575

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Mulrooney, Gretta
Published by Joffe Books (2024)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Paperback Quantity: 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New! This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 1911021575

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gretta Mulrooney
Published by Joffe Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9781911021575

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gretta Mulrooney
Published by Joffe Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781911021575

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Mulrooney, Gretta
Published by LIGHTNING SOURCE INC (2016)
ISBN 10: 1911021575 ISBN 13: 9781911021575
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 905767452

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 41.42
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds