McLaren - the Wins

4 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
9781902351445: McLaren - the Wins
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

McLaren - The Wins (2nd ed.)

McLaren - The Wins (2nd Ed) - It is not until you stop and count up McLaren's victories, since its inception in 1964, that you truly appreciate the breadth and depth of this amazing marque's footprint in motorsport. No other racing team can lay this claim to success across such a vast spectrum.

McLaren has been victorious in Formula 1, Formula 2, Formula 3, Formula A/5000, Indycars, Can-Am and Interserie sportscars and at Le Mans. This Landmark 320-page large format, all-colour 12 x 12 inch hardback publication from award winning Coterie Press does what no other book has ever sought to achieve, painstakingly recording all of McLaren's historic wins from 1964 until 2012. A great collector's item.

McLaren - The Wins (2nd ed.)

-320 page large format, all colour 12 x 12 hardback

-From award winning Coterie Press

-Records all of McLaren's wins from 1964 to 2012

-A great collector's item

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

David Tremayne, motor racing correspondent for The Independent, has written a number of well-received titles for Haynes including Rubens Barrichello: In the wheeltracks of Senna, The Science of Formula 1 Design and The World's Fastest Diesel. He is an acknowledged expert on both land and water-speed record attempts. He lives in Derbyshire.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


David Tremayne
Published by Coterie Press Ltd. (2012)
ISBN 10: 1902351444 ISBN 13: 9781902351445
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Coterie Press Ltd., 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1902351444

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds