The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife (Those Manning Men)

3.95 avg rating
( 2,332 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9781848450806: The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife (Those Manning Men)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97818484508060000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 13992933-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.10
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Mira Books 2012-03-02 (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira Books 2012-03-02, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04823609

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781848450806_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.34
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK). Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Manning Brides, Debbie Macomber, Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # B9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA. Book Condition: New. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 126 x 30. Weight in Grams: 322. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by MIRA (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2012. Book Condition: New. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 126 x 30. Weight in Grams: 322. . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
10.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __184845080X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book