The Manning Brides (Those Manning Men)

3.94 avg rating
( 2,360 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781848450806: The Manning Brides (Those Manning Men)

Rich Manning and Jamie Warren have always been friends--and nothing but friends. However, that changes when she asks him to father the child she so desperately wants. Rich agrees--if she'll marry him. Because he thinks their Marriage of Inconvenience could become a real marriage instead. Paul Manning, a grieving widower with three small children, turns to Leah Baker for help and comfort. When that comfort begins to grow into something else, Paul discovers that he wants more than a Stand-In Wife

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

Product Description:

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97818484508060000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Mira Books 2012-03-02 (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira Books 2012-03-02, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04823609

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.67
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK). Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Manning Brides, Debbie Macomber, Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # B9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 5.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2012. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.30
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 3
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2012. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781848450806_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __184845080X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Debbie Macomber
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2012-03-02, Richmond (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2012-03-02, Richmond, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: 14
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book