The Manning Brides (Those Manning Men)

3.94 avg rating
( 2,605 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9781848450806: The Manning Brides (Those Manning Men)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Rich Manning and Jamie Warren have always been friends--and nothing but friends. However, that changes when she asks him to father the child she so desperately wants. Rich agrees--if she'll marry him. Because he thinks their Marriage of Inconvenience could become a real marriage instead. Paul Manning, a grieving widower with three small children, turns to Leah Baker for help and comfort. When that comfort begins to grow into something else, Paul discovers that he wants more than a Stand-In Wife

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:

Popular author Macomber has a gift for evoking the emotions that are at the heart of the genre's popularity." -Publishers Weekly

"Debbie Macomber is one of the most reliable, versatile romance writers around." -Milwaukee Journal Sentinel

"Macomber is a master storyteller." -Times Record News

Macomber "demonstrates her impressive skills with characterization and her flair for humor." -RT Book Reviews

"With first-class author Debbie Macomber, it's quite simple-she gives readers an exceptional, unforgettable story every time, and her books are always, always keepers!" -Reader to Reader.com

"Macomber's storytelling sometimes yields a tear, at other times a smile." -Newport News (VA) Daily Press

"It's clear that Debbie Macomber cares deeply about her fully realized characters and their families, friends and loves, along with their hopes and dreams. She also makes her readers care about them." -Bookreporter.com

"Debbie Macomber is...a bona fide superstar." -Publishers Weekly

About the Author:

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Debbie Macomber
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Seller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2012. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.81
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.28
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Debbie Macomber
Published by MIRA (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookSupply International
(Solihull, WMID, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description MIRA, 2012. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Debbie Macomber
Published by HarperCollins Publishers
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback / softback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers. Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
6.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.94
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Mira (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0000443263

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.84
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Debbie Macomber
Published by HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers, United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Seller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
13.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Debbie Macomber (author)
Published by HarperCollins Publishers 2012-03-02, Richmond (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers 2012-03-02, Richmond, 2012. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
9.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 4.90
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Debbie Macomber
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Not Signed; Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. book. Seller Inventory # ria9781848450806_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
10.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FC-9781848450806

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
5.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Debbie Macomber
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __184845080X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
8.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book