The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife (Those Manning Men)

3.95 avg rating
( 2,306 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9781848450806: The Manning Brides: Marriage of Inconvenience / Stand-In Wife (Those Manning Men)

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Product Description:

Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK). Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Manning Brides, Debbie Macomber, Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # B9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.07
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # FC-9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
4.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), United Kingdom, 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 198 x 126 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. Bookseller Inventory # AA89781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97818484508060000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
7.46
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK) 2012-03-02, Richmond (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK) 2012-03-02, Richmond, 2012. paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
8.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Mira Books 2012-03-02 (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Mira Books 2012-03-02, 2012. Book Condition: New. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-GRD-04823609

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
Published by Harlequin (UK) (2012)
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Harlequin (UK), 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: Brand New. In Stock. Bookseller Inventory # __184845080X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
5.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.75
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
CitiRetail
(Lowfield Heath, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2012. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 129mm x 198mm x 32mm. Paperback. Rich Manning and Jamie Warren have always been friends?and nothing but friends. However, that changes when she asks him to father the child she so desperately wants. Rich agrees?if she&#.Shipping may be from our UK, US or Australian warehouse depending on stock availability. 480 pages. 0.317. Bookseller Inventory # 9781848450806

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
9.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Macomber, Debbie; Macomber, Debbie
ISBN 10: 184845080X ISBN 13: 9781848450806
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis. Two classic romances by beloved, #1 New York Times -bestselling author Macomber featuring more members of the Manning family are repackaged in this two-in-one volume. Original. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9781848450806_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
6.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.80
Within United Kingdom
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book