Items related to The Lost Duckling: 6 (Animal Rescue (6))

The Lost Duckling: 6 (Animal Rescue (6)) - Softcover

 
9781847157843: The Lost Duckling: 6 (Animal Rescue (6))
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic!
In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.
When Eva spots a family of ducks swimming on the lake, she falls in love with a tiny, timid duckling she names Dilly. The baby of the group struggles to keep up with her stronger siblings, and one day gets hopelessly lost. There are many dangers facing a duckling all alone, and Eva must find a way to keep Dilly safe and sound.
A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherStripes Publishing
  • Publication date2017
  • ISBN 10 184715784X
  • ISBN 13 9781847157843
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages128
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781680104066: The Lost Duckling (Animal Rescue Center)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1680104063 ISBN 13:  9781680104066
Publisher: Tiger Tales, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Tina Nolan
Published by Stripes Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 184715784X ISBN 13: 9781847157843
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think184715784X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
52.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.41
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tina Nolan
Published by Stripes Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 184715784X ISBN 13: 9781847157843
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Seller Inventory # Wizard184715784X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
53.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.81
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tina Nolan
Published by Stripes Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 184715784X ISBN 13: 9781847157843
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_184715784X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
55.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.21
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds