Items related to The Homeless Foal: 3 (Animal Rescue, 3)

The Homeless Foal: 3 (Animal Rescue, 3) - Softcover

 
9781847156815: The Homeless Foal: 3 (Animal Rescue, 3)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic!
In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help.
Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless?
Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of Home Farm Twins and contributor to the Animal Ark series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for Animal Rescue!

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherStripes Publishing
  • Publication date2016
  • ISBN 10 1847156819
  • ISBN 13 9781847156815
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages112
  • Rating

Buy Used

Condition: Very Good
Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's... Learn more about this copy

Shipping: £ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, rates & speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781589254985: The Homeless Foal (Animal Rescue Center)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1589254988 ISBN 13:  9781589254985
Publisher: Tiger Tales, 2017
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Tina Nolan
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. Eva is delighted when Merlin the foal is born at the rescue centre, but her joy soon turns to fear as Mrs Brooks' threats to close down Animal Magic look like becoming a reality. Will Merlin and the other animals soon be homeless? Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged. Seller Inventory # GOR008206850

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 0.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by - (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
AwesomeBooks
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. The Homeless Foal (Animal Rescue) This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 7719-9781847156815

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 2.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.49
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Tina Nolan
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Goldstone Books
(Llandybie, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Good. All orders are dispatched the following working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we have over 500,000 books in stock. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied. Seller Inventory # mon0004839261

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 2.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 5.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Grubby book may have mild dirt or some staining, mostly on the edges of pages. Seller Inventory # CHL5422762

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 1.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 7.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Reuseabook
(Gloucester, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Used; Good. Dispatched, from the UK, within 48 hours of ordering. This book is in good condition but will show signs of previous ownership. Please expect some creasing to the spine and/or minor damage to the cover. Seller Inventory # CHL3541709

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 1.08
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 7.37
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Good. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # mon0024755102

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 0.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
WeBuyBooks
(Rossendale, LANCS, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: VeryGood. Most items will be dispatched the same or the next working day. Seller Inventory # wbs3759128274

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 1.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by - - (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Bahamut Media
(Reading, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Very Good. This book is in very good condition and will be shipped within 24 hours of ordering. The cover may have some limited signs of wear but the pages are clean, intact and the spine remains undamaged. This book has clearly been well maintained and looked after thus far. Money back guarantee if you are not satisfied. See all our books here, order more than 1 book and get discounted shipping. Seller Inventory # 6545-9781847156815

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 2.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)

Book Description Befriedigend/Good: Durchschnittlich erhaltenes Buch bzw. Schutzumschlag mit Gebrauchsspuren, aber vollständigen Seiten. / Describes the average WORN book or dust jacket that has all the pages present. Seller Inventory # M01847156819-G

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 2.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 7.68
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Nolan, Tina
Published by Little Tiger Press Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156819 ISBN 13: 9781847156815
Used Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Better World Books Ltd
(Dunfermline, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: Good. Ships from the UK. Former library book; may include library markings. Used book that is in clean, average condition without any missing pages. Seller Inventory # 39940749-20

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy Used
£ 3.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book