Items related to The Seaside Puppy: 33 (Holly Webb Animal Stories, 33)

The Seaside Puppy: 33 (Holly Webb Animal Stories, 33) - Softcover

 
9781847156525: The Seaside Puppy: 33 (Holly Webb Animal Stories, 33)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
A rowdy family comes to stay at the holiday cottages where Laura's mum works. Laura notices that they are always leaving their puppy behind and so she offers to take it for walks. But when the family is forced to leave, Laura finds herself having to say goodbye to the little dog much sooner than she thought..., A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends and Animal Ark.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Holly Webb is one of Britain's best-loved children's writers. She has written over a hundred books for children and her work has been translated into over thirty languages. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire, with her husband, three children and several cats. Visit www.holly-webb.com or @HollyKateWebb.

Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781680104370: The Seaside Puppy (Pet Rescue Adventures)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1680104373 ISBN 13:  9781680104370
Publisher: Tiger Tales, 2019
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Holly Webb
Published by Little Tiger Press Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781847156525

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Webb, Holly
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 128. Seller Inventory # 374279550

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Webb Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 128 pages. 7.56x5.12x0.47 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1847156525

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Webb Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 128 pages. 7.56x5.12x0.47 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk1847156525

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.14
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Webb, Holly
Published by Stripes Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1847156525 ISBN 13: 9781847156525
New Paperback Quantity: 4
Seller:
Learnearly Books
(Doncaster, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Rapidly dispatched worldwide from our clean, automated UK warehouse within 1-2 working days. Seller Inventory # LE0000181580

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.50
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds