Items related to Murder in the Library: An utterly gripping English...

Murder in the Library: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery: 2 (Julia Bird Mysteries) - Softcover

 
9781803141725: Murder in the Library: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery: 2 (Julia Bird Mysteries)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBookouture
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1803141727
  • ISBN 13 9781803141725
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages248
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44703063-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.62. Seller Inventory # 1803141727-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.62. Seller Inventory # 353-1803141727-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture 9/7/2022 (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. Murder in the Library: An utterly gripping English cozy mystery 0.55. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781803141725

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLING22Oct2817130017032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
California Books
(Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # I-9781803141725

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Katie Katie
Published by Storyfire Ltd (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9781803141725

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Katie Gayle
Published by Bookouture, Twickenham (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Julia Bird's picturesque Cotswolds life is everything she'd dreamed of. Until, that is, she discovers a dead body in the library. Julia Bird had imagined the quiet of rural life would be soothing after years in the city, but she finds she can't just sit still. Determined to throw herself into village activities, she joins the library just in time to attend a talk by celebrated local author Vincent Andrews. Charming, devilishly handsome and talented, Vincent teases the crowd with a reading from his forthcoming novel. Set in a village bearing strange similarities to Berrywick, with characters the audience start to recognise, Vincent hints of dark secrets to be revealed, to gasps of outrage from the room. The meeting ends in uproar, and, just hours later, Vincent's dead body is discovered behind the bookshelves . As one of the last people to see him alive, Julia feels morally bound to help the police investigate. With her trusty Labrador, Jake, at her side, she decides to do her own sleuthing on the sly and quickly discovers that Vincent's personal life is messy, his finances are in disarray and his book sales are declining. But most of all, remembering her neighbours' faces at the book reading, Julia wonders if one of them could have lost the plot enough to kill. As Julia interrogates the suspects, she walks straight into another scene of murder and mayhem, and realises Vincent's manuscript is now missing. There's someone out there who's deadly serious about keeping their secrets unpublished. Will Julia be able to stop them, before anyone else gets hurt? Brilliantly twisty, this completely thrilling cozy mystery is perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton, Helena Marchmont and Clare Chase. Readers love Katie Gayle: 'Wow! I need to get my breath back after that! Moves along at a break-neck pace.' Fiction Books Blog 'Fantastic. I can't say enough good things about this book. I just loved every minute.' Fireflies & Freekicks 'Katie Gayle never fails to keep me laughing, entertained, and trying to figure out the mystery til the very end. I absolutely adore this book. 10/10. This book is absolutely perfect!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Undoubtedly rollicking good fun. If the need to escape reality for a few hours presents itself, I can highly recommend this hilarious hullabaloo of a read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'There is so much I adored about this book! The perfect mixture of humour and mystery makes this book an absolute page turner that I would highly recommend to everyone!' Victoria Wilks Blog 'Thrilling and immensely enjoyable. An absolute joy to read. Will have readers laughing out loud and keep them glued to the pages from beginning to end.' Bookish Jottings 'Uplifting, endlessly charming and highly original cosy mystery. Filled with drama, action, twists. A fabulous, and much-needed, piece of escapism in these times.' Readers Retreat Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781803141725

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Softcover Quantity: 4
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26396003472

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.28
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803141727 ISBN 13: 9781803141725
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Special order direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # ING9781803141725

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.86
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book