Items related to An English Garden Murder: A utterly addictive English...

An English Garden Murder: A utterly addictive English cozy mystery: An utterly addictive English cozy mystery: 1 (Julia Bird Mysteries) - Softcover

 
9781803140674: An English Garden Murder: A utterly addictive English cozy mystery: An utterly addictive English cozy mystery: 1 (Julia Bird Mysteries)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBookouture
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 1803140674
  • ISBN 13 9781803140674
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages252
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44411641-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Book is in NEW condition. 0.55. Seller Inventory # 1803140674-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.55. Seller Inventory # 353-1803140674-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
OceanwaveBooks
(Newbury Park, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. New Condition.Clean crisp tight copy, no marks or tears. Email Notification. Satisfaction Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # ppl230408001

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture 5/5/2022 (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Paperback or Softback Quantity: 5
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. An English Garden Murder: An utterly addictive English cozy mystery 0.55. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9781803140674

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Lucky's Textbooks
(Dallas, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # ABLIING23Mar2912160218903

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
California Books
(Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # I-9781803140674

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
12.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Katie Gayle
Published by Bookouture, Twickenham (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. Meet Julia Bird: recently single, reluctantly retired, and. an amateur sleuth? Julia Bird has left London for a fresh start in a picturesque Cotswolds village, and the rustic charm and cosy fireplaces of her little cottage are everything she'd hoped for. But when she tears down the old garden shed to make way for a chicken coop, she unearths much more than she'd bargained for. the body of a young woman, apparently buried for decades, thrusting Julia into a baffling mystery. With only one copper on the case in Berrywick, Julia decides to solve the who and whodunnit herself, taking her wayward puppy Jake along for the ride. And so begins a whirlwind tour of the village - from the dotty 90-year-old to the delightful doctor and the village gardener, it seems everyone has something to hide. Soon, Julia is convinced she has discovered the killer's identity, until Jake, a true Labrador, finds a new love of the local lake's waterfowl and instead ends up catching her chief suspect. drowned. Back at square one, with potential culprits galore, Julia - newly nicknamed the Grim Reaper - despairs at ever solving the murders. But as Julia ruffles feathers village-wide, the clock is ticking. There is someone in the village who has killed twice already. Will they be prepared to make it third time lucky to keep their secret safe? This totally addictive page-turning cozy mystery is perfect for fans of M.C. Beaton, Faith Martin and Betty Rowlands. Readers love Katie Gayle: 'Wow! I need to get my breath back after that. A lie down in a darkened room is also definitely required to recover! Moves along at a break-neck pace.' Fiction Books Blog 'Katie Gayle never fails to keep me laughing, entertained, and trying to figure out the mystery til the very end. I absolutely adore this book. 10/10. This book is absolutely perfect!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars 'Fantastic. I can't say enough good things about this book. I just loved every minute of reading it.' Fireflies & Freekicks 'Undoubtedly rollicking good fun. If the need to escape reality for a few hours presents itself, I can highly recommend this hilarious hullabaloo of a read.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'There is so much I adored about this book! The perfect mixture of humour and mystery makes this book an absolute page turner that I would highly recommend to everyone!' Victoria Wilks Blog 'Thrilling and immensely enjoyable. An absolute joy to read. Will have readers laughing out loud and keep them glued to the pages from beginning to end.' Bookish Jottings 'A hilarious romp of a mystery.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Compelling and compulsive. An uplifting, endlessly charming and highly original cosy mystery series. Filled with drama, action, twists. A fabulous, and much-needed, piece of escapism in these times.' Readers Retreat This item is printed on demand. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781803140674

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.22
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Katie Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9781803140674

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Gayle, Katie
Published by Bookouture (2022)
ISBN 10: 1803140674 ISBN 13: 9781803140674
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
TextbookRush
(Grandview Heights, OH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: Brand New. Ships SAME or NEXT business day. We Ship to APO/FPO addr. Choose EXPEDITED shipping and receive in 2-5 business days within the United States. See our member profile for customer support contact info. We have an easy return policy. Seller Inventory # 48093656

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.45
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book