George T. Ferris The Great German Composers

ISBN 13: 9781481273060

The Great German Composers

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9781481273060: The Great German Composers
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

A fascinating book about various German classical music composers, including Beethoven, Mozart, Handel, Bach, and Wagner.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Author of the classic The Great German Composers.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781406864977: The Great German Composers

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1406864978 ISBN 13:  9781406864977
Publisher: Echo Library, 2008

9781149055809: The Great German Composers

Nabu P..., 2010

9781445531090: The Great German Composers

Barton..., 2010

9781508799016: The Great German Composers

Create..., 2015

9780266999140: Great German Composers: Bach to Dvrk (Classic Reprint)

Forgot..., 2018

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Ferris, George T.
Published by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (2012)
ISBN 10: 148127306X ISBN 13: 9781481273060
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2012. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 94 pages. 9.00x6.00x0.22 inches. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # zk148127306X

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 7.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds