Items related to Barkus Dog Dreams: Book 2

Barkus Dog Dreams: Book 2 ISBN 13: 9781452180809

Barkus Dog Dreams: Book 2 - Softcover

 
9781452180809: Barkus Dog Dreams: Book 2
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
"Fans will be begging for more." - Horn Book Magazine
"The charm is infectious." - New York Times

From Newbery-award winning author Patricia MacLachlan comes the second book in the delightful Barkus series.

Now in paperback! The lovable Barkus and his lucky young owner romp through the pages of this delightful series from Newbery Medal-winning author Patricia MacLachlan. The simple text told in short chapters is just right for children ready to take their first steps toward reading on their own.

The adventures of Barkus are perfect for early readers expanding their reading skills as well as children still enjoying picture books.
Ideal for children learning about friendship
For young readers who love dogs and other pets

Fans of Henry and Mudge, Biscuit, Amelia Bedelia and The Poet's Dog will love Patricia MacLachlan's Barkus books.

For early readers ages 6-9
Great early/pre-chapter book for grades 2-5
Dog books for early readers

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Patricia MacLachlan is a versatile and prolific author whose titles range from picture books to novels, including the Newbery Medal-winning Sarah, Plain and Tall. Barkus was inspired by the imagined adventures of her neighbor's dog. She lives in Massachusetts.

Marc Boutavant is an internationally acclaimed illustrator. His work has been featured in the New York Times and the New Yorker as well as numerous children's books, including Around the World with Mouk and For Just One Day. He lives in Paris, France.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781452116761: Barkus Dog Dreams: Book 2

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  ISBN 13:  9781452116761
Publisher: Chronicle Books, 2018
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 9781452180809

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Shakespeare Book House
(Rockford, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). The item is Brand New!. Seller Inventory # 570Q1Y00235K_ns

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
4.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.20
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New PAP Quantity: 10
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781452180809

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Patricia MacLachlan
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). Paperback. The paperback release of book 2 in the heartwarming early chapter book series about an enthusiastic dog named Barkus and his lucky young owner. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781452180809

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ebooksweb
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). . Seller Inventory # 52GZZZ00CPM3_ns

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
11.65
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Boutavant, Marc (Illustrator)/ MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books Llc (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Address book Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Address book. Condition: Brand New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). 47 pages. 8.00x7.00x0.25 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1452180806

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
2.74
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). pp. 56. Seller Inventory # 385085824

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Marc Boutavant
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 1
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781452180809

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
5.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Boutavant, Marc; MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Paperback Quantity: 6
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). Special order item direct from the distributor. Seller Inventory # R9781452180809

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.69
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.02
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

MacLachlan, Patricia
Published by Chronicle Books (2020)
ISBN 10: 1452180806 ISBN 13: 9781452180809
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Unplugged
(Amherst, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Boutavant, Marc (illustrator). Buy with confidence! Book is in new, never-used condition. Seller Inventory # bk1452180806xvz189zvxnew

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book