Items related to Witch Tricks (Witch Wars)

Pounder, Sibéal Witch Tricks (Witch Wars) ISBN 13: 9781408894125

Witch Tricks (Witch Wars) - Softcover

 
9781408894125: Witch Tricks (Witch Wars)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Felicity Bat's cool big sister, Idabelle, is always up to no good, but when Tiga and Fluffanora are invited to join her secret clique, The Points, they can't resist.
But soon they realise that Idabelle doesn't really want to make friends. She's using them - and a bit of magic - to bring back the infamous outlaw witch gang, the Ritzy Six!
Tiga and Fluffanora are going to need all the help they can get to magic history's most mischievous witches back to the past. Unfortunately, Felicity Bat is furious with them and Fran is just a teensy bit busy starring in the TV wrestling event of the century ... FAIRY FIGHTZ!

Join all your favourite Witch Wars witches on their sixth adventure!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages. WITCH WARS IS A GO! (Andy Stanton, author of MR GUM)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast! (Bookseller on WITCH WARS)

Fizzing with fun (Daily Mail)
Book Description:
The Witch Wars witches are back for their sixth adventure! More fashion, more cats, more 2000-year-old witches, more smash hit TV shows starring Fran the fairy as the wrestling legend PEANUT

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Pounder, Sibeal; Anderson, Laura Ellen (ILT)
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 30693015-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder (author), Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibà al
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Paperback Quantity: 11
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781408894125-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibéal
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Softcover Quantity: 11
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9781408894125_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 14
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

POUNDER, SIBEAL
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Softcover Quantity: 11
Seller:
Speedyhen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: NEW. Seller Inventory # NW9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sib?al Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sibeal Pounder
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. _______________'These gorgeous little books are hard to beat for style and substance' - LoveReading4Kids_______________The Witch Wars witches are back for their final BIG adventure! This is the sixth book in the hilarious series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.Felicity Bat's cool big sister, Idabelle, is always up to no good, but when Tiga and Fluffanora are invited to join her secret clique, The Points, they can't resist.But soon they realise that Idabelle doesn't really want to make friends. She's using them and a bit of magic to bring back the infamous outlaw witch gang, the Ritzy Six!Tiga and Fluffanora are going to need all the help they can get to magic history's most mischievous witches back to the past. Unfortunately, Felicity Bat is furious with them and Fran is just a teensy bit busy starring in the TV wrestling event of the century . FAIRY FIGHTZ!Join all your favourite Witch Wars witches on their sixth and final adventure! Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2018)
ISBN 10: 1408894122 ISBN 13: 9781408894125
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:

Book Description Condition: New. 2018. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9781408894125

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.55
From Ireland to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book