Items related to Witch Glitch (Witch Wars)

Pounder, Sibéal Witch Glitch (Witch Wars) ISBN 13: 9781408880340

Witch Glitch (Witch Wars) - Softcover

 
9781408880340: Witch Glitch (Witch Wars)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
It's a new era for the Witch Wars witches. Felicity Bat is no longer evil, Tiga has at last found her mum and there's the whole of Silver City to explore. But it's not long before the witches find themselves at the centre of another adventure. When a magical book called The Karens offers to grant Fran the Fabulous Fairy's dearest wish, it seems too good to be true. And it is. Before you can say 'frogknuckles', Tiga and the gang are in a race against time - can they save Fran before she explodes in a large ball of glittery dust?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast! (Bookseller on Witch Wars)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages. WITCH WARS IS A GO! (Andy Stanton, author of Mr Gum)

Fizzing with fun (Daily Mail)
Book Description:
The Witch Wars witches are ready for their fourth adventure - complete with fashionable spells and unnecessary glitter! Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 11
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibà al
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Paperback Quantity: 7
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781408880340-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Laura Ellen Anderson
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Softcover Quantity: 7
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). In. Seller Inventory # ria9781408880340_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder (author), Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator)
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

POUNDER, SIBEAL
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Softcover Quantity: 7
Seller:
Speedyhen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: NEW. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Seller Inventory # NW9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sib?al Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.85
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Laura Ellen Anderson
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Paperback. _______________'The Witch Wars stories crackle with energy' - LoveReading4Kids'Fizzling with fun' - Daily Mail_______________The fourth book in the hilarious Witch Wars series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.The Witch Wars witches are ready for their next adventure complete with fashionable spells and unnecessary glitter!Its a new era for the Witch Wars witches. Felicity Bat is no longer evil, Tiga has at last found her mum and theres the whole of Silver City to explore. But its not long before the witches find themselves at the centre of another adventure. When a magical book called The Karens offers to grant Fran the Fabulous Fairys dearest wish, it seems too good to be true.And it is. Before you can say 'frogknuckles', Tiga and the gang are in a race against time can they save Fran before she explodes in a large ball of glittery dust? It's a new era for the Witch Wars witches. Felicity Bat is no longer evil, Tiga has at last found her mum and there's the whole of Silver City to explore. But it's not long before the witches find themselves at the centre of another adventure. When a magical book called The Karens offers to grant Fran the Fabulous Fairy's dearest wish, it seems too good to be true. And it is. Before you can say 'frogknuckles', Tiga and the gang are in a race against time - can they save Fran before she explodes in a large ball of glittery dust? Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Laura Ellen Anderson
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 371487623

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 6.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.35
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Pounder, Sibeal; Anderson, Laura Ellen (ILT)
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 26042667-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408880342 ISBN 13: 9781408880340
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408880340

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book