Items related to Witch Watch (Witch Wars)

Pounder, Sibéal Witch Watch (Witch Wars) ISBN 13: 9781408852699

Witch Watch (Witch Wars) - Softcover

 
9781408852699: Witch Watch (Witch Wars)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Tiga Whicabim loves her new life in the witchy, glitzy, black and white world of Sinkville. Now, suddenly, colour has started seeping back into Ritzy City - first there was a green apple in the middle of the road, and then Miss Heks reappeared in a garish orange dress. Tiga is very suspicious. But Miss Heks is only the tip of a very witchy iceberg. As Tiga, Peggy and Fluffanora soon discover, all the Big Exit witches are back! And they want to destroy Sinkville once and for all.

As Aggie Hoof hides in a cupboard, Tiga, Fluffanora and Peggy race to save Sinkville and end up finding an unlikely ally in Felicity Bat, whose irritatingly excellent witchcraft is exactly what they need.

The third glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series, Witch Watch is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch?, and Witchworld.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast! (Bookseller on Witch Wars)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

Fun, friendship, fabulous illustrations (Parents in Touch)

The craziest and funniest book I've read in ages (Andy Stanton)
Book Description:
The Witch Wars witches are back - and foiling the evil Big Exit witches! Join Tiga, Fluffanora, Fran the Fabulous Fairy and the evil Felicity Bat in their third glitzy adventure; perfect for fans of The Worst Witch and Witchworld

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Pounder, Sibeal; Anderson, Laura Ellen (ILT)
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 20070145-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.08
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sibeal Pounder
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. _______________PRAISE FOR WITCH WARS:This is a witch story like no other and its a blast! BooksellerBrilliantly magical Tom Fletcher Book Club_______________The third book in the hilarious Witch Wars series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.Tiga Whicabim loves her new life in the witchy, glitzy, black and white world of Sinkville. Now, suddenly, colour has started seeping back into Ritzy City first there was a green apple in the middle of the road, and then Miss Heks reappeared in a garish orange dress. Tiga is very suspicious. But Miss Heks is only the tip of a very witchy iceberg. As Tiga, Peggy and Fluffanora soon discover, all the Big Exit witches are back! And they want to destroy Sinkville once and for all.As Aggie Hoof hides in a cupboard, Tiga, Fluffanora and Peggy race to save Sinkville and end up finding an unlikely ally in Felicity Bat, whose irritatingly excellent witchcraft is exactly what they need. Tiga Whicabim loves her new life in the witchy, glitzy, black and white world of Sinkville. Now, suddenly, colour has started seeping back into Ritzy City - first there was a green apple in the middle of the road, and then Miss Heks reappeared in a garish orange dress. Tiga is very suspicious. But Miss Heks is only the tip of a very witchy iceberg. As Tiga, Peggy and Fluffanora soon discover, all the Big Exit witches are back! And they want to destroy Sinkville once and for all. As Aggie Hoof hides in a cupboard, Tiga, Fluffanora and Peggy race to save Sinkville and end up finding an unlikely ally in Felicity Bat, whose irritatingly excellent witchcraft is exactly what they need. The third glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series, Witch Watch is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch?, and Witchworld. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408852699

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408852699

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 11.15
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder (author), Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New paperback Quantity: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408852699

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sibeal Pounder, Laura Ellen Anderson
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2001)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Seller Inventory # 9781408852699

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 12.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder Sibeal
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 288 pages. 7.13x5.08x0.98 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1408852691

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 5.98
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder; Laura Ellen Anderson
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 373725806

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder; Laura Ellen Anderson
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Books Puddle
(New York, NY, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 26372319665

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 14.76
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 3.14
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibà al
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Paperback Quantity: 12
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781408852699-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.92
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder; Laura Ellen Anderson
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408852691 ISBN 13: 9781408852699
New Softcover Quantity: 15
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9781408852699_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 9.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book