Items related to Witch Switch (Witch Wars)

Pounder, Sibéal Witch Switch (Witch Wars) ISBN 13: 9781408852675

Witch Switch (Witch Wars) - Softcover

 
9781408852675: Witch Switch (Witch Wars)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Tiga Whicabim is settling in to the witchy, glitzy world of Ritzy City. Peggy is Top Witch, and Tiga is enjoying life at the Brews' house with Fluffanora. But when Fran the Fabulous Fairy visits Linden House and finds Peggy has gone - leaving behind only a note to say she is 'AWAY WITH THE FAIRIES' and has left the evil Felicity Bat in charge - the girls realise something is very wrong., And then witches all across town start to disappear. Tiga and Fluffanora set out to investigate and discover an old, unsolved Sinkville mystery that might just be the key to it all. The second glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch, and Witchworld.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Praise for Witch Wars: "Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast!" (Bookseller)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

Fun, friendship, fabulous illustrations (Parents in Touch)
Book Description:
The Witch Wars witches are back! Join Tiga, Fluffanora, Fran the Fabulous Fairy and the evil Felicity Bat in their second glitzy adventure, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781619639843: Witch Switch (Witch Wars, 2)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  161963984X ISBN 13:  9781619639843
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books, 2017
Hardcover

  • 9786072425651: WITCH SWITCH / SIBEAL POUNDER II

    SM Edi...
    Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Pounder, Sibeal; Anderson, Laura Ellen (ILT)
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 20071731-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.25
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.07
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sibeal Pounder
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Paperback. _______________This is a witch story like no other and its a blast! BooksellerBrilliantly magical Tom Fletcher Book Club_______________The second book in the hilarious Witch Wars series for kids aged 7+, perfect for fans of The Worst Witch.Tiga Whicabim is settling in to the witchy, glitzy world of Ritzy City. Peggy is Top Witch, and Tiga is enjoying life at the Brews' house with Fluffanora.But when Fran the Fabulous Fairy visits Linden House and finds Peggy has gone leaving behind only a note to say she is 'AWAY WITH THE FAIRIES' and has left the evil Felicity Bat in charge the girls realise something is very wrong. And then witches all across town start to disappear. Tiga and Fluffanora set out to investigate and discover an old, unsolved Sinkville mystery that might just be the key to it all. Tiga Whicabim is settling in to the witchy, glitzy world of Ritzy City. Peggy is Top Witch, and Tiga is enjoying life at the Brews' house with Fluffanora. But when Fran the Fabulous Fairy visits Linden House and finds Peggy has gone - leaving behind only a note to say she is 'AWAY WITH THE FAIRIES' and has left the evil Felicity Bat in charge - the girls realise something is very wrong. And then witches all across town start to disappear. Tiga and Fluffanora set out to investigate and discover an old, unsolved Sinkville mystery that might just be the key to it all. The second glitzy adventure in the Witch Wars series is perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Eva Ibbotson's hilarious Which Witch, and Witchworld. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9781408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New PAP Quantity: 10
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Sibeal Pounder, Laura Ellen Anderson
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2001)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 9781408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 11.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder (author), Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Softcover Quantity: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(Hounslow, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). 224. Seller Inventory # 374869438

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 6.50
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder Sibeal
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). In Stock. Seller Inventory # __1408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 5.52
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Paperback / softback Quantity: 12
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408852675

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibà al
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Paperback Quantity: 3
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781408852675-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 8.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852675 ISBN 13: 9781408852675
New Softcover Quantity: 13
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator). In. Seller Inventory # ria9781408852675_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.48
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 9.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book