Items related to Witch Wars

Pounder, Sibéal Witch Wars ISBN 13: 9781408852651

Witch Wars - Softcover

 
9781408852651: Witch Wars
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
When Fran the Fabulous Fairy turns up in Tiga Whicabim s shed to tell her she s a witch, Tiga doesn t believe her. Or at least not until Fran points out that TIGA WHICABIM is actually an anagram of I AM A BIG WITCH and magics her away down the drainpipes to compete in Witch Wars the competition to crown the next Top Witch of Ritzy City.
Filled with silly spells, delectable dresses, ridiculous riddles and a serious shoe problem, Witch Wars is a witch story like no other. Although if you enjoyed The Worst Witch, you'll love this too!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Silly spells, delectable dresses, magical mishaps and ridiculous riddles, this is a witch story like no other - and it's a blast! (Bookseller)

A completely fresh and fun take on witches, Witch Wars is for anyone who likes magic, adventure, fashion or a fabulous story (Booktrust)

Fun, friendship, fabulous illustrations (Parents in Touch)
Book Description:
Join Tiga on her quest to win Witch Wars and become Top Witch of Ritzy City. The first in a hilarious illustrated series and perfect for fans of The Worst Witch. Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize 2016

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781681192963: Witch Wars (Witch Wars, 1)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1681192969 ISBN 13:  9781681192963
Publisher: Bloomsbury Childrens Books, 2017
Softcover

  • 9781619639256: Witch Wars: 01

    Blooms..., 2016
    Hardcover

  • 9781408897669: Witch Wars X 5 Pack Exclusive

    Softcover

  • 9786072422728: Witch Wars

    Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibéal Pounder (author), Laura Ellen Anderson (illustrator)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New paperback Quantity: 10
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibà al
Published by Bloomsbury Childrens (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9781408852651-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.07
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Pounder, Sibéal
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). In. Seller Inventory # ria9781408852651_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 8.16
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sib�al Pounder, Laura Ellen Anderson
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 6666-GRD-9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 6.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

POUNDER, SIBEAL
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Speedyhen
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: NEW. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). Seller Inventory # NW9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.43
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sib?al Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 9.51
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Pounder, Sibeal; Anderson, Laura Ellen (ILT)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 20071730-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Sibeal Pounder
Published by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FV-9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 10.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Pounder, Sibéal
Published by Bloomsbury Children's Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 1408852659 ISBN 13: 9781408852651
New Soft Cover Quantity: 10
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. Anderson, Laura Ellen (illustrator). Seller Inventory # 9781408852651

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
£ 7.31
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: £ 4.71
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book