Rosie Banks Secret Kingdom (Four book set)

ISBN 13: 9781408324950

Secret Kingdom (Four book set)

5 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
9781408324950: Secret Kingdom (Four book set)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Start your Secret Kingdom collection with this wonderful set of four books - introducing best friends Summer, Ellie and Jasmine and all of their magical friends in the Secret Kingdom. Join the three friends on their first four adventures in the enchanted land, as they try and save the kingdom from wicked Queen Malice's nasty thunderbolts!

This set includes: Enchanted Palace, Unicorn Valley, Cloud Island, and Mermaid Reef.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

The first four fantastic Secret Kingdom adventures - available as one brilliant value set!

About the Author:

Rosie Banks spent her childhood dreaming of magical creatures and faraway places, so it was natural that she grew up to write a series of stories in which such dreams come true! Rosie has always been close to her two best friends, and their special relationship provided her with inspiration for the magical trio of Ellie, Summer and Jasmine.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Rosie Banks
Published by Orchard Books
ISBN 10: 1408324954 ISBN 13: 9781408324950
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Orchard Books. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M1408324954

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.46
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds