Items related to Mistletoe on 34th Street: B Format: the most heart-warming...

Mistletoe on 34th Street: B Format: the most heart-warming festive romance you'll read this Christmas! - Softcover

 
9780751563092: Mistletoe on 34th Street: B Format: the most heart-warming festive romance you'll read this Christmas!
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
'A perfect Christmas treat' Miranda Dickinson A sparklingly festive and romantic story set in New York at Christmastime, Mistletoe on 34th Street is readers' favourite Lisa Dickenson at her side-splitting, funniest best! Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Claudia Carroll. Olivia has never experienced a snow-covered, 'traditional' Christmas before. Having grown up in a family that chose winter sun over decking the halls, she's not sure what all the fuss is about. So when she and her colleagues are stranded in New York after a work trip, Olivia is perfectly happy spending the holiday season in the Big Apple. Jon, Olivia's friend, on the other hand is desperate to get home in time for his big family get-together. Nevertheless, determined to make the best out of the situation, he sets out to show Olivia how enchanting Christmas in New York can be. And when handsome New Yorker Elijah is added to the mix, could the magic of the season finally be working its charm on Olivia? As 25 December draws closer, Olivia suddenly finds herself with a decision to make: who does she really want to kiss under the mistletoe this Christmas? Full of romance and festive magic, Mistletoe on 34th Street is the funniest and most charming love story you will read this Christmas!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Review:
Hilarious and uplifting * Bella (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * Of all the Christmas romances published this year, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is one of the funniest and heart-warming * Red (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * You need to read this romcom! Fun, flirty and funny * Fabulous (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * A very funny and touching tale ***** * Heat (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * A fun and festive sweet treat of a book * Ali McNamara, author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * Peppered with humour, this wonderfully engaging novel will have you laughing out loud as you turn the pages, eager to find out what happens next * Daily Express * Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic * Cathy Bramley, author of Ivy Lane (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) * A festive gem. Sassy as Beyonce and warm as toast, it's a perfect Christmas treat. I loved it! * Miranda Dickinson (on The Twelve Dates of Christmas) *
Book Description:

A sparklingly festive and romantic story set in New York at Christmastime, Mistletoe on 34th Street is readers' favourite Lisa Dickenson at her side-splitting, funniest best! Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Claudia Carroll.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherSphere
  • Publication date2016
  • ISBN 10 0751563099
  • ISBN 13 9780751563092
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages432
  • Rating

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780751563092

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.32
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Little Brown (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Brook Bookstore On Demand
(Napoli, NA, Italy)

Book Description Condition: new. Questo un articolo print on demand. Seller Inventory # 4616538dcbff4ec2f20b573bf785a337

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
13.35
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.53
From Italy to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Sphere Books (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9780751563092_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.09
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780751563092_lsuk

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.33
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 9.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9780751563092

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.56
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dickenson, Lisa
Published by Sphere 2016-11 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New PF Quantity: 10
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description PF. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-IUK-9780751563092

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
15.77
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 14.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Dickenson, Lisa
Published by Sphere (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 432 pages. 7.70x5.00x1.20 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0751563099

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Lisa Dickenson
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780751563092

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.47
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Dickenson, Lisa
Published by Little, Brown Book Group (2016)
ISBN 10: 0751563099 ISBN 13: 9780751563092
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Condition: New. Dieser Artikel ist ein Print on Demand Artikel und wird nach Ihrer Bestellung fuer Sie gedruckt. A sparklingly festive and romantic story set in New York at Christmastime, Mistletoe on 34th Street is readers favourite Lisa Dickenson at her side-splitting, funniest best! Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher and Claudia Carroll.&Uumlber den Au. Seller Inventory # 156139165

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.72
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 41.95
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds