Items related to Sinner: The companion story to the bestselling Shiver...

Sinner: The companion story to the bestselling Shiver trilogy by Maggie Stiefvater - Softcover

 
9780702315688: Sinner: The companion story to the bestselling Shiver trilogy by Maggie Stiefvater
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherScholastic
  • Publication date2021
  • ISBN 10 0702315680
  • ISBN 13 9780702315688
  • BindingPaperback
  • Edition number1
  • Number of pages400
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780545654593: Sinner (Shiver)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0545654599 ISBN 13:  9780545654593
Publisher: Scholastic Inc., 2015
Softcover

  • 9781407145730: Sinner

    Schola..., 2015
    Softcover

  • 9780545654579: Sinner

    Schola..., 2014
    Hardcover

  • 9781407145754: Sinner

    Schola..., 2014
    Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

Stiefvater, Maggie
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
HR1 Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Same / next day dispatch (Monday - Friday), Seller Inventory # mon0000114670

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
5.06
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 3.35
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maggie Stiefvater
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 4 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stiefvater, Maggie
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Softcover Quantity: 6
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. In. Seller Inventory # ria9780702315688_new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maggie Stiefvater
Published by Scholastic 2021-11-04 (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 6666-HCL-9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
6.41
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.49
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maggie Stiefvater
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New paperback Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Blackwell's
(London, United Kingdom)

Book Description paperback. Condition: New. Language: ENG. Seller Inventory # 9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.99
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stiefvater, Maggie
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Paperback Quantity: 6
Seller:
Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # 9780702315688-GDR

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.46
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maggie Stiefvater
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New PAP Quantity: 15
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # FZ-9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Maggie Stiefvater
Published by Scholastic, London (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
CitiRetail
(Stevenage, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Paperback. The companion novel to the Shiver trilogy, rejacketedfor a new generation of fans.You thought it ended with Forever,but there's another story to tell - the one of Coleand Isabel.Sinner follows ColeSt. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 bestselling Shiver trilogy.found.Cole St. Clair has cometo California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. Shefled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained iteven more. He doesn't just want her. He needs her.lost.Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles.It's not really working. She can play the game as well asall the other fakes. But what's the point? What is there to win?sinner.Cole and Isabel share a past that neverseemed to have a future. They have the power to love each otherand the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certainis that they cannot let go.A striking new cover edition for new and old fans alikeSinner is the companion book to the #1 bestselling Shiver,Linger and ForeverPerfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and V. E. Schwab You thought it ended with Forever, but there's another story to tell- the one of Cole and Isabel, pivotal characters from the Shivertrilogy.Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future.They have the power to love each other and the power to tear eachother apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot letgo. Shipping may be from our UK warehouse or from our Australian or US warehouses, depending on stock availability. Seller Inventory # 9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
10.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Stiefvater, Maggie
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 1st edition. 400 pages. 7.68x5.08x1.06 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # __0702315680

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
8.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 6.99
Within United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Maggie Stiefvater
Published by Scholastic (2021)
ISBN 10: 0702315680 ISBN 13: 9780702315688
New Softcover Quantity: > 20
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. 2021. 1st Edition. Paperback. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780702315688

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
16.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.43
From U.S.A. to United Kingdom
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book