Items related to Talon (1) (Singing Sword Saga)

Talon (1) (Singing Sword Saga) - Softcover

 
9780648948032: Talon (1) (Singing Sword Saga)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
  • PublisherBallad Press
  • Publication date2022
  • ISBN 10 064894803X
  • ISBN 13 9780648948032
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages378

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Seller Image

Olsen, Peter C a
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Soft Cover Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
booksXpress
(Bayonne, NJ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Soft Cover. Condition: new. This item is printed on demand. Seller Inventory # 9780648948032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
9.93
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Olsen, Peter C A
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44910968-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
19.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 2.12
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter C a Peter C a
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780648948032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
21.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter C a Olsen
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Paperback / softback Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback / softback. Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. New copy - Usually dispatched within 5-9 working days. Seller Inventory # C9780648948032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.37
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 8.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Olsen, Peter C. A.
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 378 pages. 8.50x5.50x0.84 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # x-064894803X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.86
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Olsen, Peter C A
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Softcover Quantity: 5
Seller:
GreatBookPricesUK
(Castle Donington, DERBY, United Kingdom)

Book Description Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 44910968-n

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.36
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

Peter C a Peter C a
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New PAP Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
PBShop.store UK
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)

Book Description PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 4 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # L0-9780648948032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
17.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 25
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Peter C. A. Olsen
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Taschenbuch Quantity: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
AHA-BUCH GmbH
(Einbeck, Germany)

Book Description Taschenbuch. Condition: Neu. nach der Bestellung gedruckt Neuware - Printed after ordering - An epic fantasy perfect for fans of Eragon and Assassin's Apprentice. Young lord Malik is heir to the crumbling manor of Shalor. His people have long been complacent in an era of peace. But Malik has a fractured memory, and his past is a secret to even him. When he develops a hidden ability to shift into the form of an owl, his entire world changes. He enters a world of shapeshifters and ancient enchanted swords, of noble tournaments and long-dead kings. and his true heritage comes to the surface. But a darkness stirs in Shalor. Wielders of mysterious and deadly magic hide within its walls. To protect his home, Malik must master his shape-shifting ability and wield the ancient Singing Sword. before war breaks loose. Seller Inventory # 9780648948032

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
27.12
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 28.26
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Seller Image

Olsen, Peter C. A.
Published by Ballad Press (2022)
ISBN 10: 064894803X ISBN 13: 9780648948032
New Kartoniert / Broschiert Quantity: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
moluna
(Greven, Germany)

Book Description Kartoniert / Broschiert. Condition: New. Dieser Artikel ist ein Print on Demand Artikel und wird nach Ihrer Bestellung fuer Sie gedruckt. Seller Inventory # 749191012

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
22.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: 41.97
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds